Total users: 39,861,521 Online users: 143,547
Airlia, 27

Offline, last seen Fri, 27 May 2022 18:08:46

About Me

.... i spend most of my time with my kids but need to really look into finding someone ... i love to have fun and listen to music and dance ... i listen to all kinds of music but over all its icp iam a juggalette and no one will or can change me , i am who iam and if you cant accept that then im sorry ..... i try to have a positive out look on all things .... well hit me up if you want for a first date i would like to go to dinner and maybe a movie and just get to know one another

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Baby

    Offline

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-45

    Hi! My name is Baby. I am divorced agnostic hispanic woman with kids from Enid, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Holly

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    Well...let's see...I've been single for a few months, and it's pretty boring. I tried this once before, and ended up on some terrible dates...but I suppose it's worth another shot.As for hobbies, video games are definitely up there. I mainly play mmos and rpgs, but I do have other interests. I don't play COD, that's generally the first thing I get asked when people find out I play...so I'll save you the trouble :P My favorite game series are Final Fantasy and Zelda. But I've been known to kill a zombie or two in my day :)I'm also an anime fan. I love Studio Ghibli movies ^^ Some of my favorite series include Inuyasha, Chobits, Sailor Moon, Fruits Baskets, Ouran High School Host Club....you know the girly ones xDI hate making these things, so I guess if there is anything else you wanna know, just ask.

  • Ashanti

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I'm a big Philly sports fan. I love to sing but I don't think I am very good at it. One of my favorite things to do is ride in my car with my windows down, blasting the music that I love. I get a little too passionate about my sports teams but that's just me so get over it!!!. I am a HUGE Flyers fan!! I can be immature at times, but who isn't? I'm happy just chilling and I don't have to drink to have fun. I know what I like and what I don't like! I am some what of a girly girl mixed with sports fanatic. I know enough about sports to get me by and that's the way I like it. I am a very independent person but I some times like to be taken care of. I am a compassionate and caring person. I have a big heart which isn't always a good thing. I try to see the positives in life which isn't easy and I don't always succeed! Lol! I care a lot about people. I'm the type to hold a door open for someone even if they are really far away and I have to wait. I go out of my way for others. I am FAR from perfect so please don't expect me to be.I don't think it's too much to ask to be treated with kindness and respect. I have zero tolerance for cheaters. If you are going to cheat then end it because you obviously don't love that person the way you should!My family means the world to me and it is very important that whoever I end up with loves my family and they love him back. I work at a nursing home and I love all of my residents!! I am looking for my soul mate. My friend once told me that when you meet that person it is easy. Well I'm excited to finally meet that person! I am at the point in my life where I am ready to settle down with someone and eventually have a family. If you want to know anything else just ask.

Follow Us: