Total users: 39,871,729 Online users: 143,574
Catriona, 26

Online

About Me

Hey there! I'm a pretty laid back girl who loves to laugh! I'm very into boating, the ocean, beach, fishing, scuba, cars, photography, running, exercising, being with good friends, and meeting new people! I'm in school right now in healthcare administration and currently work at a doctor's office. I'm pretty particular about who I date. I am looking for someone who I am comfortable with and who is respectful. Some of the main attributes I look for is great sense of humor, confident, and someone who has direction! I'm hoping to meet people I have things in common with me because I think it's a good start. : ) I'm the type who likes to go out at times but also enjoys staying in for a movie. Just wanted to add, i'm not looking for friends with benefits type of deal. So if you're looking for that, I'm not your girl. With that said....looking forward to meeting you! : ) I enjoy going out for a drink, coffee, or a bite to eat on a first date to get to know the person and see where it goes.Something casual and If it goes well then we'll figure it out!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kat

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-29

    Hi! My name is Kat. I am never married catholic caucasian woman without kids from Enid, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Anonna

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I have 2 young boys. They are 2 of the most awesome kids ever, but that's because I am their mother! I am a nurse. I love tattoos, the steelers, dragons, singing n music. I love horror movies and my favorite show is the walking dead. I work, take good care of n love my children and just want a man friend on my level. Anything else, message me.

  • Jonquil

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    Hey, I'm Kate, a creative, hard working, and unique girl who loves to hear and tell a great story. I work as an Occupational Therapist which gives me the opportunity to help others. My work truly gives me an appreciation for life and those we share it with. In my free time, I love to travel (road trip anyone?) and am always ready for an adventure. I can't resist a thrift store and have an appreciation for all things vintage. I am looking for a good man with an adventurous spirit and great sense of humor to take on life with. He has to be fun - crazy fun, but also someone who enjoys a quiet night in every now and then. A great first date could be almost anyting. As long as we are enjoying each other's company, and maybe a good meal, it will be time well spent.

Follow Us: