Total users: 39,706,660 Online users: 143,167
Margret, 27


About Me

I'm 26, and enjoy living my life to its fullest. im single never been married and no kids. I'm looking for a man to show me how to treat a lady and will make me feel secure not financially but emotionally and phisicaly. I dont care if you have money or nice car or big house, what i do care about is that you have a good heart and are willing to let me in be you woman and love me for who i am. I would like a man to show me that he's not like the others, a gentleman. Im very independent, I have my own place, I work and go to school full time. I like going to the gym, going to movies, beach, or just staying home and relaxing. i also love to travel. Im prior military Navy corpsman, so for all the military man out there or and man with a real job i want you to know that if we do talk I know you have a busy life and i dont expect you to give me every minute of your free time. also if you have kids, i dont expect you to put me first because your kid or kids should always come not jelous or controling, if you and me end up beeing together great!!! and if you have female friends good they were there brfore me and i dont expect you to stop beeing friends just cuz your with me i know and trust you that your with me and you wanna be with me so therefore i dont have a reason not to trust you. i know most of you prally heard this before but imma say if anyways.IM ONE OF A KIND AND WHEN I SAY IT I REALLY MEAN IF. I love to cook and bake, I hope to open up my own restaurant one day. If you have any questions feel free to ask. Just so I make it clear and dont confuse anyone out there. Plaease make sure you read my profile before you message me. Oh and just so we clear im not no skinny girl just fyi... But if I have good heart I dont think it really matters how big or small I am.


  • Looking for


  • Relationship


  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Eye color


  • Smoke


  • Drink




stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sherry


    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-58

    Hi! My name is Sherry. I am never married catholic caucasian woman without kids from Enid, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Aura


    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    OptimisticEnergeticHopefulRomanticSentimentalLaughterMemoriesMusicDevotionDedicationLoyalAmbitiousAwkwardQuietObservantRespectfulThat's "about me". In a pistachio shell. It's time to enrich my life with fresh, healthy personalities. Hang out with cool peeps. Try new things. Experience new adventures. Maybe I'll let you decide. Or not. ;)

  • Soila


    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I'm shy yet outspoken, I'm insecure yet confident and I tend to live my life in organized chaos. I like my independence and freedom. I'm not a size two, nor do I obsess on reaching that goal. I love camping and being outdoors, but I also enjoy the occasional rainy day. I own my own home, that I, personally, had a hand in renovating. I like problem solving and hands on projects. I Google EVERYTHING. I am very adaptable to my surroundings. I love new experiences and I like to think that I'll try anything at least once. I don't sweat the small stuff, like if a bill doesn't get paid on time or if there's a dirty dish in the sink. I want to get married and have kids, but I'm not willing to settle, just because of convenience.

Follow Us: