Total users: 40,322,927 Online users: 145,125
Anonna, 27

Online

About Me

I have 2 young boys. They are 2 of the most awesome kids ever, but that's because I am their mother! I am a nurse. I love tattoos, the steelers, dragons, singing n music. I love horror movies and my favorite show is the walking dead. I work, take good care of n love my children and just want a man friend on my level. Anything else, message me.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jae

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-38

    Hi! My name is Jae. I am divorced spiritual but not religious native american woman with kids from Enid, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Shalanda

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    Well let me see .... Iv tried this once before a few years back , and met a lot of creeps and got a lot of random ppl seeking sex . Let me just state for the record.... If u contact me with anything like that , or have a topless pic as your profile then, I assure you , that you will NOT be getting a response from me.Also, I am not interested in any one liners .... At that point you've already lost my interest with how little effort you just put in.That being said : A little about me.I know what I want in life and I have many goals , I am a planner. And I love adventure , I enjoy doing random fun things at the spur of the moment. And am always looking for a new adventure. A bit of a thrill seeking adrenaline junky. I want to travel the world. I have a big Bucket list and plan on eventually doing everything on it. I love trying new foods and fine dining. I get bored easily , so I would like to find someone who has similar interests and comes up with their own ideas to. I'm a very artzy person , I love nature ...camping , cottages anything out doors. I also love to be active and push myself beyond my limits.We only live once , but if we do it right, once is enough. I am extremely family oriented, I adore my family and friends ,and I love animals and children! I am as I would like to believe a very positive person and have no time for any negative Debby downers. I am at times brutally honest and expect the same in return. I live for the moment and love life. Don't get me wrong though ...I do also love to stay in sometimes and watch tv and movies , its the little things that matter the most. I like to watch shows where I learn new things. Also a good comedy now and again. Also I'm a bit of a hopeless romantic at heart.My ideal partner would : Make me a better person as I would them. Push me beyond my limits , grown, learn and explore the world with me. Has goals of their own and will always encourage and support mine. I like a guy who's a go getter and also knows what he wants in life.I would like to find a connection where me and my partner are best friends , trust is everything and without it you have nothing. Also must be funny !!Ideally I am looking for something long term, but am not about to dive into anything either. Just here to see what's out there and go from there .Looks capture the eyes , but personality captures the heart! I am by no means perfect but I strive to be the best me I can... Always. Impress me

  • Sassy

    Online

    Woman. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-52

    Hi! My name is Sassy. I am separated other caucasian woman with kids from Enid, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Follow Us: