Total users: 39,794,693 Online users: 143,033
Racquel, 30

Online

About Me

I'm a hard worker with long hours during the week. When I'm not at work, I'm at the gym or out to dinner with my friends. The weekend is my time to socialize and have some fun. I love sports (Yankees), but not on tv. I love to go to games. Im a big dork (so you need a sense of humor), i hate drama (it belongs on tv) I'm a huge movie buff but I also love to read. I always have a book on me. It makes waiting for people easier. I'm always early and people always seem to be late. I hate that. Family is very important to me. My parents have been together for 40 years so I'm looking for that lifestyle for myself. Ok. Enough said. If you're interested, drop me a line. Keep in mind that I have tattoos. If you're against them, don't bother. I plan to get more The typical drink always works to get to know someone but doing something active and fun would be refreshing

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Jewish

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'11"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Shayrenee

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-33

    Hey my names Shalonnda. I'm just looking for good conversation and maybe go further from there. I'm really not trying to pay for this so just shoot me a message with your number and I'll just message you that way. If that's okay with you guys :)

  • Toi

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    Love Music, like to Dance. Conservative party animal. I can be quite a chatterbox at times. Awkward but yet cool at that same time. I‘d like to find an open minded partner who behaves genuinely.

  • Vernon

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I'd like to meet a friendly guy that likes to have fun! I like to do lots of different things...I can pretty much have fun doing anything if I'm with the right kind of person. Some of my favorite things to do are hiking, bowling, mini-golfing, and watching movies... I love to travel and see new places. I'm not a fan of tattoos and piercings...and I'm not much into the bar scene.

Follow Us: