Total users: 42,765,936 Online users: 154,183
Shayna, 32

Online

About Me

Looking for someone to laugh with, life is to short not to! :) I like sports, I will watch and try most of them. I love to go out but also love a night snuggled in with that special someone. I have a twin sister. I lived in KY, OH, and IL before I moved to VA. If you want to know more just let me know. :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Katarina

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I am very passionate...it can be both my best and worst quality.I love children, I have been working with them my whole life.I need to be intellectually stimulated.I love animals! I have two cats and a fish tank. I aspire to have dogs someday and a big back yard with plenty of foliage, a fish pond, and a hammock. I will change the world.***'s, girly songs. hip hop, some rap. a little country, classical, 80's, classic rock, etc etc etc. I love to dance and make up choreography in my living room.

  • Bobbie

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    Enjoying NYC, looking for someone to share in my adventures, are you adventurous? Love to play sports, surf, soccer and staying active. My other passions are dancing, traveling, trying new things, going to events, exploring NYC. My biggest attributes are I am helpful, cheerful, kind, outgoing, and nice to others.Why POF? thought it would be a great way to meet someone new that I would not happen to meet. I would like to meet someone who is also driven, outgoing, active, adventurous and fun.

  • Soraya

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I'm most comfortable in jeans and cowgirl boots or flip-flops, but I'll dress up for the right occasion..I'm terrible at returning phonecalls..I procrastinate a lot...I like my house clean and cozy, but not a neat freak...Good manners are very important to me... I drive too fast but I don't get into accidents...although flat tires follow me around for some reason...The person I'm looking for is funny, loyal, energetic, affectionate, emotionally secure, open-minded and wants to take care of me just as much as I want to take care of him... I love my alone time, but honestly-I'm a romantic at heart. I'm willing to admit that I want someone in my life...I love to cook and love having someone to cook for...I generally am drawn towards taller guys.....but besides that I don't really have a "type"...I'm a little old-fashioned and I'm a sucker for a guy who has the guts to make the first move..I don't think I could live without wine & cheese...I love lazy movie nights under a blanket...Side note- I feel the need to mention that if your profile contains a list of the requirements you have for a woman, a shirtless, muscle flexing or gym picture, or a picture of your status symbol car. I'm not interested. I'm looking for a real man who's looking for a real woman. Someone who's actually got something to say speaks volumes over those kinds of things to me.Thanks and good luck! hmmm.......first date......well- we could draw with sidewalk chalk...bake a cake...fill up mugs with wine and people watch on a bench downtown.........really? I'm open to some more interesting ideas..........the sidewalk chalk is getting sooo old.

Follow Us: