Total users: 42,927,136 Online users: 154,238
Maryvonne, 32

Online

About Me

About me.. I'm the laid back, easy going type. I'm into sports, both playing and watching. I'm a bowling geek and I'm obsessed with golf. There is very little I stress about and I keep drama out of my life. I'm sarcastic and goofy and love to laugh.Some things I like... the Bills, the Bandits, the Red Sox, witty people, beer, dancing, vacuuming, walking around my house naked, pizza, playing the violin.Some things I don't like... eggs, bad grammar, bad teeth, bad manners, people who say "I seen" or the word ain't. If you say either one of those things, it ain't gonna work. Something simple. You want to have an easy out in case you don't like me :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Bobbie

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    Enjoying NYC, looking for someone to share in my adventures, are you adventurous? Love to play sports, surf, soccer and staying active. My other passions are dancing, traveling, trying new things, going to events, exploring NYC. My biggest attributes are I am helpful, cheerful, kind, outgoing, and nice to others.Why POF? thought it would be a great way to meet someone new that I would not happen to meet. I would like to meet someone who is also driven, outgoing, active, adventurous and fun.

  • Tammi

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    Family is important to me and like to travel and meeting new people. I\'m driven, honest, successful. And open minded. Waiting for a message from a sincere person, without skeletons in their wardrobes.

  • Ann

    Online

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-42

    Hi! My name is Ann. I am separated other caucasian woman with kids from Ardmore, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

Follow Us: