Total users: 40,290,606 Online users: 145,276
Paul, 30

Offline, last seen Thu, 23 Jun 2022 22:18:40

About Me

Fun loving chick who is career driven. Looking to meet new people and potentially someone for long term...Some random facts ...1) Love to sing and currently learning guitar. Ultimate goal? Perform acustic versions of hip hop favourites. 2) From a tight family ... If you can hold your own with them, you're golden.3) I grew up in Philadelpha ... But I am Canadian.4) I have one tattoo and even though I promised it would be the only one, I'm jonsing for another.5) I took up golf this summer and it might be my favourite thing to do ... Ever. Shoot me a line if you are interested! Cheers! Great first date is some good convo and laughs over a drink or a coffee. Nothing serious but more of a laid back way to get to know each other.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Ashley

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-32

    Hi! My name is Ashley. I am divorced other caucasian woman without kids from Reynoldsburg, Ohio, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Gracia

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    *** spending 5 min telling you my life story and trying to seduce you with how charming and funny I am....If you want to know something -message me.

  • Merletta

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I grew up in a very small farm town, my parents are still married and I believe it takes a lot of hard work and compromise to make a relationship to work. I have an amazing little girl who is my life. I like hanging out with family and friends. I listen to a lot of country musi,but like most stuff.I like the smell of hot asphalt, I don't mind getting greasy or muddy but I also love dressing girly and wearing high heels. If you would like to know more then message me. I would like to get to know you so let's get some drinks so we can talk.

Follow Us: