Total users: 40,415,272 Online users: 145,541
Dakota, 28

Online

About Me

when im not at work i love spending time with my animals. i breed german shepherds and train them. i also train horses when i can, love to ride my horses and spend all my time outside. im looking for someone that can ride a horse and rope a calf. im all country so i need someone that is also all country!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Damiana

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I work a full time job Monday-Friday. I have a four year old son who is my world. Im interested in settling down, by no means rushing into something but want to become a family. I look forward to a new beginning with great horizons! If I'm something that may be an eye catcher to you & you are interested in knowing more about myself...feel free to message me Our first date is going to be something we choose together...

  • Adella

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    *** I do not speak French, sorry!! "Hey all !!! :) Looking to meet some new people and share activities with. I love a good hike and being outside so lets go exploring! Bought a house here a few years ago and I think I will stay awhile ;)I love being outdoors and keeping active, I am the type of person that mainly wants to be out and about. I dont mean at the clubs either, hiking, biking, camping...whatever! But at the same time its nice to cuddle up to a good movie... I enjoy hitting the gym a few times a week :)Im looking to meet someone and find that connection!I could write for hours but that will take the fun out of getting to know each other.. So message me! Anything really.... I am not too picky but I think meeting for a coffee is a little lame... Lets go for a hike or something lol... I dunno!

  • Jon

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I'm a fun loving girl. I love to fish, camp, anything outside. I love muddin, so if ur a country boy that's a plus. I am a mom of 3 amazing kids. There my life and if you don't get it then dont try to talk to me. They come first in my life. I am going through a divorce at the moment. I was married 11 yrs to my kids dad but with him for 13 yrs. I'm looking to date and hopefully find someone I can spend rest of my life with. If you want to know more send me a message. It depends on the person.

Follow Us: