Total users: 39,844,272 Online users: 143,275
My, 22

Offline, last seen Thu, 26 May 2022 13:58:16

About Me

I am looking for someone who is: - Honest - Ambitious - Well educated - Family oriented - Kind - Open minded - Happy - Loyal- Successful These characteristics describe the type of person that I am. I want to find someone who shares these same values but not necessarily the same interests. My ideal man will challenge me in a conversation and encourage me to try new things! More about me: I am very athletic and outgoing. I would also consider myself to be very creative and artistic. School is very important to me. I am a full time student studying speech and language pathology. Teaching has always been my passion and I want to get my degree for elementary education after I get my graduate degree for SLP. Having an education is very important to me. I am serious and studious but I love to be playful and fun. I am naturally a very happy and positive person. It is important for me to be around people who are genuinely kind towards everyone. I am a very open-minded individual and I do not like people who pass judgment on others. I am also very simple and down to earth. I do not believe in materialistic things and I do not like people who lack appreciation for what they have. I live a very busy and active lifestyle. I have always been described as overly ambitious and mature for my age. I hold very high expectations for myself and I am constantly working hard towards achieving what I want to accomplish. That being said, I do not have a lot of free time to go out and meet new people. I have an amazing group of friends but I also want to invite new relationships into my life. I’m not exactly sure how I feel about the idea of online dating but I am definitely open to the idea. I am hoping that it will give me the opportunity to meet someone based on our common interests rather than just appearance. Even though I believe that mutual attractiveness is very important, it can be difficult to determine a person’s values based on that alone. Although I am open to the idea of online dating, I am definitely willing to lie about how we met!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Emilee

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I am a girl that loves going on adventures, if I could I would travel as much as possible. My family is my life, they mean the world to me. I enjoy spending time with them and would do almost anything for them. I am in my last year of college, working towards my teaching degree for 6th through 12th grades in social studies. My hope is to work towards my masters degree in special education and eventually get my PhD in history. I believe that I am unique and relatively relatively funny, though that is always you up for debate depending on one's personality. I am honest and caring, almost to a fault. I also have a sarcastic and stubborn personality, and I am not afraid to admit it. I love sports, more specifically playing them and prefer almost always to be outside. I am an avid reader and scrapbooker. I will listen to most at kinds of music, but prefer country above all else. I am not one of those girls that imagines the perfect first date. I am willing to almost anything once. but the more unique a first date, the better. I don't expect the royal treatment or to be pampered, but having both occasionally is always nice.

  • Aurora

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I currently work two jobs and dont have a lot of time to meet new people. Thought i would see how this goes. Im kind of a nerd love scifi and fantasy movies books and what nots. I also work in an electronics department so slightly nerdy there. Love all music except heavy metal. Currently working on paying off my car then id love to travel.

  • Shaquita

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I'm a very happy go lucky young mother of a beautiful and smart 2 year old. I love hanging with my friends and goin out occasionally. I have a job that I love which most ppl call me crazy for but that's ok lol. I listen to all types of music and im very easy to get along with. And I should put in here that I'm kind of a smartass and love to joke lol

Follow Us: