Total users: 39,781,041 Online users: 142,957
Anika, 22

Offline, last seen Sun, 22 May 2022 14:10:38

About Me

I'm a single mom, working and going to school just trying to make a future. Lots of tattoos, I am a very laid back woman. I don't need your drama, so keep it to yourself. My daughter is almost 3 and she is my world! I have her full time, I've done it on my own since day one. Men, if you have lots of tattoos, you have goals, sexy eyes, a truck & a harley, you are my dream guy lol!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sanjuanita

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    Young spirit, old soul. I yearn to meet new people and learn new things everyday of my life. First time on a dating site. All I am interested in at this point is "dating" and friendship. I value my relationships with people more than anything. I get much joy out of people's genuine smiles. I want to travel to new places in my future days and hopefully inspire people. I love to laugh. I am inappropriate with my humor but a lady when the time is right. I don't know yet if I want kids or not, I used to think yes. But that's a heated debate within myself at this time. Currently I am a Dental Assistant and love my position, however, I know it's not forever for me. I know something bigger is out there for me in the future, I just haven't quite figured it out yet. I have such an open taste to so many things from music to clothing style. I love the outdoors. So much I could say here, let's just chat =) Something that allows us to talk. Creativity is big.

  • Mitchell

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    here is a little about me..I work in the healthcare industry as a registration specialist and i love it..I enjoy being outside no matter what the weather brings,riding my bike,driving aimlessly on country roads, true camping, fishing, and riding at the coast(being at the coast in general).I like to play in the mud in any vehicle that can handle or just with myself..The girlie side of me likes shopping, gettin' dolled up, dancing my ass off,art of almost any kind(I love doing pottery),tattoos(I have quite a few),going out with friends.My goal is to just live life happily. I know it's cliche to say it, but I truly believe everything in life happens for a reason, the trials in your life and how you grow from them are what help carve you into your own.strive to love every moment of your life because right now is the oldest you've ever been and the youngest you'll ever be again.....I'm a very social and outgoing female,crazy when I wanna be..loving when I want to be...I'm a very passive person.but I will stand for what i believe in.dimples and loud personality are what I would guess stand out to people.there's really no music that i don't enjoy.Music is my life.

  • Jacquelynn

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Im only four foot tall. Im a small town girl with big town dreams. I want to be a nurse, eventually. I love music. Mainly country but I listen to everything. I've been through alot my life hasn't been simple and it won't ever be. So I need someone willing to stand by me through the good and the bad. Im a hopeless romantic, so if you wanna know anything else message. Open to suggestions

Follow Us: