Total users: 39,783,100 Online users: 143,019
Estefani, 53

Online

About Me

Just looking for friends. I like outdoor activities, fishing, biking, hiking, canoeing, and horseback riding. Coffee or drinks.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sarah

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-29

    Hi! My name is Sarah. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Shelby, North Carolina, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Mira

    Online

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    I guess I am supposed to tell you about myself here, so here goes. I love to go out and explore. I enjoy the theater (the live and movie kind) I love live music, I like comedy shows, and I love fine dining. I love to watch the sun rise on the beach, tinkering with yoga, and love to drink fine wine. I can wear spectacular ball gowns, but prefer my blue jeans. I am just getting back into the treadmill and daily workout routine after nearly destroying my knees on a mountain, hit by a first day snowboarder...they get one more season! Oh yes, and I'm a food sharer.I have 2 incredible children, 23 and 18, and they are REALLY good people. They are honest, creative and don't have a lot of drama in their lives. I have 2 dogs and 2 cats...One cat acts just like a dog and the other acts just like a cat that would rather live with a different family. I don't take it personally...she just hates being a cat. As for me, I am 5'10" and I am looking for someone as tall or taller than me. It's just my thing. If this bothers you,I understand and I won't take it personally...even more often when she's on the cover of a tabloid, which these days is REALLY often! (please note that I am a MUCH better mother!)I am an entrepreneur, and love what I do. I wake up loving my life, and my family. I am blessed beyond measure, and am grateful for everything I have. Not a fan of rap or country (though there are good songs in both genres) Did I leave anything out?I am looking for a man that is playful, kind, funny, and above all else, I'm looking for a man of integrity. Sharing our lives, and connecting on a deep level, having and being a true partner in every way is what matters to me, and the intimacy of a loving relationship will be there. I think a first date is an indication as to whether there should be a second date, so, to me our first date should be comfortable for both of us. As long as we can be ourselves, I think that sounds like a great first date!

  • Lakia

    Online

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    My children are in college. I am now free to do for "me". Why stay inside? My perfect world would include all of these as well as sunset strolls with****ails.I like to stay active. I exercise almost every day. Love to get out & go. Explore new places, states, festivals, sightsee.Try new restaurants, clubs, go dancing. I love to laugh & have fun. However, I do take life seriously. I'm not looking for any one night stands or to date a different person every night. I am not looking for the perfect someone, but someone to be perfect with. The best first date I ever had we met at the bar of a restaurant, enjoyed each others company. Moved to a table. Spent the next 3 hours talking & getting to know each other. Realized we had so much in common that we should go out again. The following day I was sent flowers with a very thoughtful note.....romance me.....

Follow Us: