Total users: 39,754,342 Online users: 143,404
Tylor, 48

Offline, last seen Sat, 21 May 2022 05:51:16

About Me

I am a 48 yr old man who likes to have fun, and loves to ride Harley's. I am new at this so not sure what to put in here. I like to fish,hunt,and spend time with my family. I have a very close nit family and spend a lot of time with them. I like country and old rock and roll. And i love to sing karaoke and listen to bands. I like to ride .. I like float trips camping and just about anything outdoors. I am a very affectionate person. I am not here for games and will not play any. So please don't play games with me. I am retired army. And still hold the same values I learn in yrs as a soldier. I believe in respect and know how to treat a lady. Anything else you want to know just ask. I am an open book. Something pretty simple, to plan together. Or i can take charge of that. LOL. Like a nice dinner,something quite at first so we can get to know each other. And if it goes good maybe go lesson to some music and dance a little.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'10"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kennydufourx5

    Offline

    Man. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 27-43

    Hi! My name is Kennydufourx5. I am never married other caucasian man with kids from Luling, Louisiana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Gordo

    Online

    Man. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 24-36

    Hi! My name is Gordo. I am never married catholic hispanic man without kids from Luling, Louisiana, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Willoughby

    Offline

    Man. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 43-53

    I'm a easygoing guy that likes to enjoy life to the fulliest.... my hobbies are , camping and motorbiking....love getting together with friends at my place for a bbq...I enjoy watching the canucks going to the movies,and custom car shows.....I have a beautiful husky malamute with greywolf in him.I need a moutainbike partner to ride with me and my dog(chilco)..where ever the sun is, hiking is my new interest ... just doing something adventurous and spotaneous....I'm stable, secure,romantic and affecionate and tend to talk too much, I do have quite the sense of humor, so be preparred to have some fun... On my first date would like take my time getting to know each other,..have some lunch and go for walk, or just meet at a place of your choice for coffee if that works for you...hope to see you soon!!

Follow Us: