Total users: 41,745,280 Online users: 150,083
Edward, 43

Offline, last seen Fri, 23 Sep 2022 14:17:20

About Me

I am into working out all kinds of sports , boating, beaches, love cruises, traveling, comedy clubs, movies, scuba diving , fishing, sky diving , dinning and dancing, looking for that special some one to enjoy all life has to offer . always willing to try new things I've always felt becoming best friends makes every thing else happen so much easier , I don't play games , I'm honest and loyal , respectful and believe in treating a woman like a lady , always doing those little things to make her life easier are happy. I believe in keeping romance in a relationship, love kids and at times can be playful and silly as well. I work to live , i love all types of music , and food so I'm pretty easy when it comes to dining out, I always try to put others before me I enjoy seeing people happy, and having a good time , my down time usually consists of watching tv are reading books are just playful cuddling are pampering my partner , ie messages, hot baths in a candle lit room soft music just to make sure the end off her day turns out nice ,

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    6'0"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Bestjeff7E5

    Online

    Man. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 26-41

    Hi! My name is Bestjeff7E5. I am divorced spiritual but not religious caucasian man with kids from Russell, Kansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Marshall

    Offline

    Man. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 40-50

    Overall, I\'m a happy person with an outgoing personality, who loves spontaneity and sincerity. I\'m looking for long-term happiness which I find develops from acceptance, trust, respect, and empathy.

  • Reginald

    Offline

    Man. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 40-50

    i read a woman's profile, and her sincerity made me change mine.....i love my son, i love the way he laughs, i love the way the wind blows his hair. i love the smile he makes when he sees Mickey Mouse.....my wishes for him extend past my lifetime. i love music... i love to cook. i love the smell of gumbo in the kitchen. i love to laugh, theres nothing better then heartfelt laughter. i love to kiss....it takes all of your world and wraps it up and lets it sail away....i love music....i can close my eyes and listen to my favorite songs all night.....i love animals....a good dog is a best friend.....i love warmth and touch......a kiss in the kitchen........i love spontaneity,, if you walk by and hug me for no reason......i love life because i know that my time with you is shirt.....i love wishes, they give you hope.....i love the sound of my little boys laugh, cause i know he wont be little forever......i love Jesus, because he died on the cross for my sins........i love to give because it makes my heart smile......i love cold beer and crawfish........i love airplanes.....and i always have.......and there's a good chance i might love you......... I'm easy......a cold beer on the beach at your favorite place.......some music.....some acoustics.......take me away for a little while.......

Follow Us: