Total users: 42,914,479 Online users: 154,745
Lucas, 42

Offline, last seen Tue, 06 Dec 2022 17:56:50

About Me

I\'m passionately in love with music! Everything I do, I do better with music in the background! I\'m an early riser. Sleeping in is a waste of time. Look for active optimistic partner, not lazy.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    6'0"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Leeslabaudrd

    Offline

    Man. 66 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 46-72

    Hi! My name is Leeslabaudrd. I am separated protestant caucasian man without kids from Clearwater, Kansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Devereux

    Offline

    Man. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 42-52

    Hi. Thanks for checking out my profile. I am a Father of 2 great kids....They are my life and they never cease to amaze me. For me...I am outgoing, adventurous, honest, spontaneous, pretty straight forward guy who likes the outdoors but also likes to take it easy too. I am usually on the go.But I appreciate a quiet night at home too.In other words like to be active. Likes all kinds of music...except rap. ..yes...even a little country. I like to have fun but know when to be serious. Family and friends are important to me. I believe I have alot to offer in a relationship. I have many interests but would appreciate trying new things.... and would like to do that with someone. Share life's experiences together. Laugh and have fun on this journey. If I sound like someone you want to know more about then let's chat. Casual. Somewhere we can chat and get to know each other.

  • Trystan

    Offline

    Man. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 40-50

    I enjoy getting outdoors and doing a variety of activities. This summer I have been doing some bike riding and started playing tennis again after many years off the court. I spend a fair amount of time with a couple of classic cars that I have had for the past few years. Taking a road trip in a 43 year old car is something I really get a kick out of. I typically go on two or three camping trips every year. I understand a lot of women are not into roughing it in the woods... I'm not necissarily looking for a partner who has to be into camping. Hanging out with freinds on the weekend and/or going to see live music is always a good time. I have bought and fixed up a couple of houses that I now rent out, so I guess I've become "a jack of all trades" when it comes to home repair. I would eventually like to invest more in realestate. Overall I would describe myself as a pretty laid back person. I can have a good time doing just about anything when in good company.

Follow Us: