Total users: 42,898,291 Online users: 154,514
Gilberto, 45

Online

About Me

After reading every profile I have seen, I notice that you have way too much time on your hands or you could careless about promoting yourself on the Internet. I am choosing the latter for my approach. In the words if the many.... If you want to get to know me after viewing my pictures and forming a preconceived notion; start chatting with me and we will see where that will lead.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Broderick

    Online

    Man. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 40-50

    I've never been a big dater so not sure this is for me-. This doesn't seem very natural to me but everyone swears by it so gonna give it a go. Not a whole lot of gray area for me in the past. But in a nutshell- I prefer white, thin, 5'6" & up. Im pretty independent and am social but definitely a homebody at the same time. As I've gotten older, I definitely enjoy my "me" time more. So besides work, or the gym. I do love meeting and talking with new people wherever I go. I think nyc is a tough place to meet people and make new friends- not sure why. I am health conscious- played sports all my life Love the outdoors. (But not the sleep in a tent, With no shower) Perfect world, I'd live on the beach- or on a lake (but gonna have to wait for that a little bit I think). Looking for someone who's confident, cares about their appearance, successful, (doesnt mean money- just good at what they do) athletic, independent, intelligent and somewhat laid back. A good sense of humor is important in addition to someone I can have a good conversation with. Ideal woman- will hang out on the couch, or be able to go out to dinner or a movie. Also someone who is friendly to others (even strangers) who likes hanging with friends (and can deal with mine). Don't worry I don't have have lots of them. I am also very old-fashioned, in the sense that I don't make the first move. My perfect first date is certainly no re-invention of the wheel - but, I'd like to keep it simple and classic.... Or anything, or anywhere that is comfortable with the other person to get to know each other. Nothing overly fancy - just, getting to know another person. One where there is a connection and laughter. The conversations flows naturally and we look forward to seeing each other again.

  • Keenan

    Online

    Man. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 38-48

    I would love to meet someone who really enjoys life and has some time to share theirs with me. I love boating, working out at the gym, volleyball, making money, hanging out with my friends and helping others! I work hard, have a business and a full time job as well. Who I'm looking for? The one girl who will knock me off me feet every time I see her. Who will love me as much as I love her and really enjoys life. The only expectation I ever have is honesty. I try to live in the truth always!Heres what Im not looking for:Someone who is only into themselves, someone who doesn't understand a conversation means two people talk to each other (yes I've met someone like that.. she was pretty but I couldn't get a word in edgewise...lol), endless text messages, broken promises ( seriously just be honest.. you're not being rude if you just say you're not interested and if you plan a date with me,, keep it unless you have a real reason you can't.. otherwise don't make the plans), playing games, manipulation. Here's what you get when you get me.. a loyal, honest, patient, loving, caring, attentive, respectful, helpful, and generously unselfish gentleman that will care about you and maybe even fall madly in love with you. A fun dinner., a nice walk in the park. a ball game maybe. Just so we can talk and get to know each other. Then we can go from there.

  • Joshua

    Online

    Man. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 21-31

    Hi! My name is Joshua. I am never married other caucasian man with kids from Clearwater, Kansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Follow Us: