Total users: 41,874,565 Online users: 150,744
Betuel, 41

Offline, last seen Sat, 01 Oct 2022 22:14:18

About Me

This is really hard to describe yourself! Most important thing in my life right know is family, close friends, and true honest people. I love thunder storms and hard rain on a tin roof. I believe in karma and treat people the way I would want to be treated. I love adrenaline rushes and being scared. I'm an adventurer,explorer and love to travel...when possible. I have a sense of humor, I love laughing uncontrollably to the point you/we cry. I'm a twin by 4 minutes. I'm a preachers kid(not sure if thats good or bad)you decide. I love to cook and crock pot. I have good morals and full of kindness and love. I like uncomfortable silence. I say it how it is. I love full moons and fires. Could BBQ every night if I could. Never taken a selfie pix. I do have a 4 pack. and I am NOT a video gamer, there is so much more to do! I went to school for film, that is my passion but not involved in it right now. Music....i like anything from jazz to metal. And its really funny when you post pix of your x on here when you thought you cropped her out....im good at this.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Tracey

    Offline

    Man. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 42-52

    Hello, thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. I enjoy the outdoors, hunting, fishing, camping, cooking, variety of music and movies,crabbing, 4 wheelers, Shooting ,UFC etc. There really isnt a whole lot that I dont enjoy doing. I am self employed in the construction business, been doing so sense before I graduated high school. Moved to the eastern shore over 12 years ago. I work hard but also like to have fun. Im an honest, kind, sincere, caring and trustworthy guy with old fashioned values. If your into head games dont bother leaving a me a message. Im just looking for an attractive, kind, sincere and trustworthy woman, are there any left out there that are tired of being treated like s--t. Im really a nice normal guy that has a good job,a home and transportation. I can dress up and go to a nice place to eat or dress casual and go to a bar and have a burger and a beer. By the way, I love to cuddle on the couch and watch a good movie.what else do you want from a man lol? If you take the time to get to know me you will see that im exactly the kind of guy that I have mentioned above. Have a great day and hope to hear from you. Going out to eat or a club for some drinks so we can talk and get to know one another.

  • Abimelech

    Offline

    Man. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 38-48

    im a 38 yr old single male,(no im not gay, or have commitment issue, or a birth defect)im looking for someone who is stable (in all areas of her life) knows how to laugh at a good joke,(cause i have a few) im an outdoors kinda guy, i luv to get a good sweat going, like to earn my showers, i;ve not very good at discussing myself, so if u need refrences ....no i kidd , just ask if u would like to know more . i'd have to get a feel,vibe on the woman first, then i would plan from there ..but lets try & have fun either way .

  • Ricardohfok

    Offline

    Man. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-31

    Hi! My name is Ricardohfok. I am separated catholic hispanic man with kids from Belleville, Kansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

Follow Us: