Total users: 41,031,198 Online users: 148,012
Azaziah, 39

Offline, last seen Tue, 09 Aug 2022 22:31:12

About Me

Hello I'm new to this site. A friend told me about it so here I am. I will post a few pictures soon. I'm 5" My hobbies are : Working out, golfing, rock climbing when I get a chance cuddling going out to the movies or just hanging out at home relaxing. I do go out to clubs Evey now and then but not like I use to. Up for anything as long as its legal ha-ha. I rather just tell u about myself than type it here. Oh well this will have to do for now.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'11"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Andrewt

    Online

    Man. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-22

    Hi! My name is Andrewt. I am never married catholic caucasian man without kids from DeBary, Florida, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Kelan

    Offline

    Man. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 37-47

    I love music. It has been a passion in my life since I was a little kid. I also like off-the-path restaurants, comedy clubs, or just hanging out at home. I would like to find a nice lady that fill some of these requirements:1. Be cool.2. Likes to have fun. 3. Wants to have a serious relationship.4. Liking sports is a big plus!I hope to meet you! Grabbing a coffee or a drink.

  • Keaton

    Offline

    Man. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 37-47

    Well I am back I guess ...I have been here before ....with no luck . I am starting to think that noone is serious or willing to put effort in getting to know anyone .I will remain open ....optomistic and positive though ! Im a Great guy ,love deeply ,have no regrets and no baggage. I love being outdoors,travel and live music .I believe if your intetested you should show it. I also think that too many of us are looking for.Mr or Miss Right ,truth is anyone Could be the right one with time,effort and dedication . Im too old for games.....Im a texter...at first and I live alone ,support myself and am not looking for one nighters or a free ride ! My ideal date would be a meet and greet .....I guess if theres a second date that is. GOod sign!

Follow Us: