Total users: 42,772,429 Online users: 154,017
Latonia, 28

Offline, last seen Sun, 27 Nov 2022 18:42:56

About Me

I am a 28 yr old mom who is looking for mr right. i just got out of an abusive relationship but i will not go through that again. i am easy going, fun and have a lot of love to give to the right person. i am looking for a guy who is outgoing, funny, honest and a hardworker. i work to support myself and my daughter so that is my focus. i don't want to support a man. of course it is different if we are both working i just don't want a lazy man. i am a very fun, loving and caring person once you get to know me and treat me right. i guess what i am really looking for is my country boy. i am the type that on a first date i want the guy to take me to dinner and a movie. maybe a walk on the beach

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'10"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jordan

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I am 24 years old I dont have life figured out but I am loving finding my way. I hate cheaters and liers, I have almost lost hope that there is any men out there that can stayfaithful, but prove me wrong lol. not racist but im not into dating yIblack guyand im sorry ove what you do but** ** jar heads cant do it.s. im very careing, love to have a good time, have a beautiful little girl thats my pride and joy, I am genuwin, most people cant say that and mean it but I truely am. i have a zest for life and a smiles and set of eyes men yearn for. I looove tattoos my ideal guy is a homie all tatted up g.ed out mexican that carries himself with respect and is old school, but he has to be a passionate sweetheart as well. please tell me theres someone like that out there. If its you hit me up, lets see how bad you are let the men set.the first date

  • Lilla

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    Ohhh now you've done it, you peeked into a section of my mind, no one can save you now! *snicker*Isn't it amazing how much more of an experience you can have when you have to do something the old fashioned way?I love the convenience we have available to us now, but sometimes it can be truly wonderful to sit in front of a record player. It requires that you hook up speakers and power, a stereo box to adjust it, you have to turn on the record player and physically put the record inside. The crackles in the music give it more character and interest. If you play a record too often it deteriorates and becomes indistinguishable, the words are hard to hear as well as the notes. It makes music something special and transient. Of course, it's not the most practical thing, and I do appreciate having the option to listen to music that never changes or deteriorates. New technology makes things quick and easy to change your mind...but, I still love that I can, if I want to, take a trip back in time and listen to a record. It actually makes me think about figure and composition class, I had a revelation while in the class. That teacher showed me how to look at a subject COMPLETELY differently. It changed my perception of the world in a way, at least whenever I pick up a pen or pencil, or a mouse. I can feel things when I draw them, it's a strangely tangible experience, and yet, it's also more flat, I can be less in my head and more in the now.I tend to like people who are nerdy, geeky, kind, open-minded, silly and grounded. I don't generally like "official" dates, they become awkward far too easily. I DO appreciate being treated with respect and caring, but most of all I enjoy good conversation and repartee. Playing games and/or having tea/coffee seems to be a good start.

  • Dong

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    so i really suck at filling these things out, so bare with me here. lol. i'm a pretty laid back kinda person. right now i'm fostering 7 adorable kittens or a cat rescue until they get adopted. i have 2 cats and a dog of my own. i prefer hanging out in small groups of friends rather than big crowds. i like trying to make things whether it be with tool in the garage, a sewing machine, jewelry, or baking cakes. i love walking around the lake and looking at all the duckies, and squirrels. when i go out it's usually to a dive bar, bowling with friends, or to hang out at my favorite coffee shop. i have my good days and my bad days just like everyone else. i've been known to be a little...ok a lot goofy at times. other than that, i really don't know what to put down on this stupid thing. i told u i was bad at these things. i'm a simple person, hanging out at the bar for a drink or two or hanging out at a coffee shop would be nice. or just walking around the lake is fun too.

Follow Us: