Total users: 42,942,837 Online users: 154,342
Gidget, 27

Online

About Me

I like being around positive real people. I have no time for fake family or friends...I also believe in karma cuz what goes around come around! if you\'re open-minded and real be free to write me.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Monique

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    .. I love music such as punk rock, metal, and hip hop (mostly underground). Love Tupac and the band Hed PE. I write a lot of lyrics and poems in hopes of someday recording a mixtape. I'm all about the Truth Movement/uncovering lies and am all about Ascension. Im wide awake in regards to the Truth and spiritually. Im not religious though.. just spiritual.. theres a difference. One love. One Heart. One Mind. One Consciousness.....Oh and im a total star gazer :) The reason why is because I've seen ufos a lot lol...I like to be intellectually stimulated and am always learning...I rarely watch TV though...Not into being brainwashed lol...Im kind of a homebody because im not into the club scene.. id rather go to a show...im not materialistic and I'd pick love over money any day. I'm not desperate to find a relationship, but just thought I'd try this out.. Shoot me a message if you resonate with me (and not just cuz of my looks lol). I prefer someone that is awake....just sayin :) And I'm not here to get played!! Please do not message me or don't even bother ok? I have a huge heart and never ever thought I'd join one of these sites.. Namaste. Umm... That's a tough one. It depends on the person I think. I'm open to anything.. I guess dinner and star gazing :) I'm definitely hesitant on meeting straight up because there's a bunch of creepers out there lol.. I'm new to this too

  • Cortney

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I like to bike, hike and read. I am a second grade teacher and love, love my job! I am working on my master's at USF. I am a very positive person and love trying anything new. I'm a southerner who moved to SF in ***. Something casual where we can hear each other and enjoy a drink.

  • Darcie

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I'm a sound engineer and AV Technician. I work in live production all over the bay area and I love it. Its like an all day work out. I care about my job allot so some days are hard. They always say you are your own worst critic. And i wear my heart on my sleeve.I have a passion for pugs and animals of all kinds and I am always interested in learning something new. i know its geeky to say this but its just fun. Just get to know someone and talk maybe get coffee? go see a concert? go for a drive ? i mean you really cant hope for all that much from a first date when your also meeting someone for the first time. it kinda adds a whole new dimension the the game there.

Follow Us: