Total users: 42,741,130 Online users: 154,118
Renate, 26

Online

About Me

I have an extreme lust for life!; I believe the Bay Area is where I will call home for my remainder. I thoroughly enjoy exploring everything Nor Cal has to offer, especially the diversity in its natural landscape... I get off on hiking, camping or anything that involves being outdoors. I'm the type who doesn't stay on trail, rather I get a rush to explore danger/no trespassing/enter as your own risk type areas.-back...I want to travel to unexpected places. Nature is my religion, it is indescribably the most amazingly complex form of beauty. Happiness is my primary goal in life. Every motion I produce is made with passion. I live for the better. A smile really can make someones day, do it as much as possible! I might be crazy, but in the best way possible! Kindness can go a very long way, try your best to practice it! I often speak & act unfiltered, life is too short to hold back. I was built to love with my all. I'm drawn to affection in rare forms. I don't waste my time being hopeless. Helping others gives me the utmost pleasure; I sense I was put here to make an Impact. My family means the world to me. I can honestly and whole-heartedly say I have the most amazing friends/people in my life. Positivity has done wonders for me, I prefer to be surrounded with positive and motivated beings. Violence is the last refuge of the incompetent. I love it when music gives me goosebumps. It’s not one’s place to misconstrue the paths others choose; embrace it. I'm a full-fledged shower singer. With every relatively bad experience comes a good lesson; nothing is worth dwelling on, there is always someone else who has is wore than you. I’m extremely independent. The beach is breath taking, night or day: it's the tranquility it brings. I often take pleasure in hanging out with myself. Picnics make for ideal dates. I embrace change; it cancels out boredom. I am liberal. I despise the ***, it makes me cringe. I'm easily influenced by kindness because I try to see good in people. I am the clumsiest person I know & I'm okay with that. I wish my grammar skills were a bit better. Writing eases life; self expression through words is an incredible thing. Hearing a certain song or a relatable poem at any particular moment can put me in a content mindset. I loathe drama and don’t want anything to do with it. I thoroughly enjoy learning, reading, economics, news, & awkward people; some may find this nerd like but I'm perfectly oaky with that. I subconsciously relate a lot of events in my life to lyrics or any form of poetry. I have admirable and respectful debate skills; If I’m right I won’t back down, yet I will be the first to admit when wrong. Music is for minds, not wardrobes. I have a lot of common sense and a good head on my shoulders. I love dance in the rain. I detest fake people. I fear ending up alone. I'm sarcastic, funny, humorous, and not easily offended. I think far with visualization. I understand that success, however one defines it, doesn’t come easy. I enjoy thought provoking conversations. I'm a true friend and will especially go out of my way for people I value. I am and will always be true to myself, never lacking originality. Surprise me... I love surprises. But ideally.....somewhere where we can converse Please, and I mean this in the least hurtful way as possible, don't contact me if you post pictures of you shirtless flexing in the mirror, have pictures of you from your iphone/smart phone in the mirror in general, wear obnoxious graphic t's (aka... I will not respond. Thanks :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Edra

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I love to Cook and Bake, ride quads, hunt with dad, trap shooting,boating, out doors. I'm Outgoing, and fun and willing to trying new things. Just have a good time!

  • Rika

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I'm the adoption manager for a non-profit animal shelter, however I have serious wanderlust. My two passions are animals and traveling. I love trying new things and exploring new places. I also love visiting family and partying with friends. Drinks, movies, something outdoors.

  • Blanid

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I like spending quality time with my lady, I believe in trust, I\'m not the jealous type. I\'m looking for someone who will not hurt me. I promise to enjoy everything about the person.

Follow Us: