Total users: 42,844,154 Online users: 154,526
Frank, 29

Online

About Me

I\'m out going whatever event it is I\'m up for it, we live life only once and have to enjoy every bit of it. I love to take chances. I’d love to find a soulmate, so let’s get to know each other first.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Almah

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    Not much to say. I love the outdoors. I like to deep sea fish and go to the woods. Also love the beach. Going out to dance and have drinks can be fun. My favorite is to cook at the house and snuggle up to a movie though. I'm not looking for a hookup. So if u are, don't waste my time. First date depends on the time of year I guess. Anything from dinner to the beach or a football game. Even a night on the town. Just as long as we can both have fun :)

  • Nettie

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    Ask me I'll tell

  • Maryrose

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    Please don't *** sex or any hanky panky like that, Im looking for a freind who wants to explore too! I love camping and fishing; just being outdoors makes me happy :) Ive had many jobs; I used to be a Canadian Ranger, wildlife firefighter, country singer, bartender, vet tech, and dogsled tourguide, and much more, but now I'm a nursing student and I have big goals and ambitions. i love to sing and play music, mostly country, but i like everything but bad rap..lol I have a big heart and have troubles getting angry, but Im confident and can take care of myself. Let me know if your up for an adventure :) how about sitting around a campfire with a cold drink?

Follow Us: