Total users: 42,743,191 Online users: 153,955
Devorah, 28

Offline, last seen Fri, 25 Nov 2022 14:16:32

About Me

I shall attempt this "description" thing but I've never been good at describing myself.And I'm already stuck. That was fast.Ok, second attempt.Hi... Yeah, that worked out better. I'm just another random person that you haven't had a chance to meet yet. I could write down all my likes and hobbies but that doesn't really tell you who I am. I'd rather you write a message and ask anything you want to know, I'll be completely honest.Part of the fun of meeting someone is getting to know them and that does not come from reading a dating profile.Take a risk. Anything! I like a good adventure and doing things that aren't considered the norm. That being said, I'm also ok with going out for some drinks whether they be of the hot or cold variety.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Green-gray

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Tennille

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I am an outgoing person. i love playing darts on saturdays. I love outdoor concerts and music in general. love being around honest and caring people. i have an amazing group of friends. i am a single mother of two lil boys. they are my world. If u cant handle kids then dnt bother. Also if u have a girl in ur profile picture dnt message me. for a first date with me it has to be something i will remember. so surprise me!

  • Maribel

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I enjoy all sorts of sports. Learning new things is always positive so I like to keep an open mind. I\'m looking for an honest caring loyal person.

  • Thyrza

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I'm pretty easy going and like to find the fun in whatever I'm doing. I grew up in a small town and definitely have a bit of country girl to me. As for my hobbies I'd have to say I do the usual stuff like going for beers and watching movies and I can definitely get my nerd on when I find a good book. That being said I'm always looking for and trying new things, whether its going to the hit to pass races or learning how the make jam, I just made blueberry! I like to meet someone who has a sense of adventure and knows how to have a good time:) Some good old fashioned cheesey fun mini golf! Although, there's nothing wrong with just going for drinks, lol I'm easy to please.

Follow Us: