Total users: 42,826,461 Online users: 154,265
Sylva, 30

Offline, last seen Thu, 01 Dec 2022 02:32:16

About Me

Hi!I am getting to know the city and liking it so far. What would make it better is to meet someone nice. I am an easy going, open minded, caring person. I love to socialize but also like my quiet times reading or hanging out with family. Proper grammar and spelling are few and far between around here and could be a deal breaker. I have no tattoos...yet. My toenails are always painted. I love tall men. I skipped alot of school. I generally like animals more than people. I like a good deal. I read the flyers and make my grocery list accordingly. I don't have the internet on my phone. I used to play guitar and would love to pick it up again. I like TV. I snuggle with my cat in the morning. I like hiking. I like wine. I like furniture shopping. I chop my hair every couple years and donate it. I like kitchen dance parties. My family and friends are very important to me. I'm sarcastic. I love to laugh. I have a potty mouth and at times, no filter.If you want to know more, message me :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'10"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Danyell

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    Things about me:I'm an outgoing girl can also be shy at first, I like to spend time with family and friends. I love to laugh and am a bit of a goof sometimes I am up for new and exciting advaentures, I aam hoping to travel someday would love to see the world. Not as much a winter person as I am summer but i'm hoping to take snowboarding lessons. Animals are my passion espicaly horses I hope to get back into riding again, I like going out but also staying in i'm good with watchinng a movie, viddeo games. I'm looking for a long term relationship with a guy that can treat me well, and make me laugh.I'm not hear for a quick fling, serious guys only! If you like what you see, message me, and if not good luck! :)

  • Christie

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    Hi! So I guess a little about me;I'm very shy when I first meet someone.I love to laugh! But who doesn't? I like to think I have a great sense of humor. I have one child, a girl who is 7.Some of my favourite things to do are: camping, hiking, road trips, watching movies, and just being outdoors.I like most genres of music, except country and heavy metal.and I guess If you would like to know more, just ask. :)

  • Darleen

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    % of your attention. Guys tell me im stalker but I think its a romantic gestur to follow you around and watch you sleep through your window. I dont like sports except figure skating.. Sooooo awesome. I hate all girls including mothers as they are all threats therefore you should just cut all ties now!! I let all my hair grow as god intended and im a vegetarian. Oh and one last thing, I hope you like cats :) cause I have lots...Well if you made it this far how special are you?? lol I hope you were amused and honestly dont know how many of you guys actually read this stuff!! All jokes aside I am a normal girl (I think) :) I'm a little country little city and I enjoy both!! I am active and love the outdoors. Im always doing something whether its playing ball (im not bad I must say), Singing, fishing, spend time with my horse and dogs well anything outside. Family and friends are very important to me and are a big part of my life. As for relationships or dating I don't like to rush and I take my time, I also think it's important to build a friendship first and see where things go. Anyways I think thats good for now, if you would like to know more just ask! I like surprises!!

Follow Us: