Total users: 42,914,856 Online users: 154,651
Frank, 27

Offline, last seen Tue, 06 Dec 2022 18:30:15

About Me

Well first off, I'm trying this thing again, not like its gonna work though!I have a 2 year old daughter who is absolutely everything to me, her and are a a complete package, if you don't like kids, keep looking. I have goals and dreams in life that I want to achieve, one day I know it will happen because I believe in myself.I am not into the bar scene anymore, haven't been for a while. I can go for a drink or 2 but don't prefer bars!! I'm quiet and laid back and I'm always up for trying something new. I like adventure and being spontaneous! I like affection and being affectionate. I like many different things! To be honest just ask me, I'm always up for answering anything. I like alot of many different things, and I am always up for meeting a new friend! NO BOOTY CALLS, or random hookups, I'm not interested. If that's all your interested in then keep looking, because you've come to the wrong profile. My main focus is of course, on my daughter, provide the best I can for her, she lights up my life. I love my family and my friends, they are a big part in my life. I have been in a few bad relationships, I know what I want. I'm sick of head games and drama. And I'm sick of being walked all over! I'm a good girl and I deserve to be happy! I'm ready to date again just not ready to jump into anything super fast, as it could have bad results. I have to get to know a guy before I decide if there is a connection... I can't handle any more broken hearts! And I hate cheaters and users. If you would like to know more, feel free to drop me a line or 2! I'm not to sure, I like surprises, you know the dates that catch a person off guard. Why take a date to a movie when you can't talk to each other, or to a loud club where you have to scream to hear each other. I like walks, going for coffee or supper.. But the surprises are always the best!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Demetria

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    Well where should I start off. I have been on this site before. So players please do not waste my time. I am a strong , smart, independent women. My world revolves around my daughter, friends, and family. I love the out doors weather its camping, fishing, canoeing, hiking with my pup, mudding, hunting, shooting my gun or bow. Im not your typical girl. I don't mind getting a lil dirty. Im looking for someone with similar tastes. If you have any questions ask away. Im very honest and open person. Im looking for someone that can have an intelligent conversation. So please don't click you wanna meet me, cuz its just the same sh*tdifferent day. So many people don't even bother looking and reading the profile. Im a strong believer that's attraction also comes from a character of a person. Being able to talk and communicate is huge in any relationship. I do have other pix. Just ask I find coffee and dinner are so over done. I would rather go shoot off some guns, a hike. Something different and fun. Mudding?:)

  • Brianne

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    Hellooo!To be frank, not expecting a whole lot from a free dating site. Just looking to meet people, and see where things go. Was that too honest? Lol! Anyway I have a great job that I enjoy. I am well educated, and have no baggage (ie: crazy ex's, children, etc) I love to ski, bake, and travel, especially to NYC! I am also a Zumba addict! Lol I of course have many more interests than that :)Please don't message me if:-you don't have a steady job-you have multiple children with multiple women-you don't drive or have a car-you smoke (it's disgusting!) Happy fishing

  • Melle

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    Hello! I'm a happy person, proud of who I am and dedicated to becoming who I want to be and living the life I've dreamed of as a kid. Yes, like everyone I get wrapped up in things from time to time but usually I enjoy being able to step back from it all and just watch (why I like being downtown and peak times while I hate commuting). I am beginning to get a good understanding of what I want in a relationship: fun, intellect, respectful, worldly (as in not narrow minded)...but most importantly someone who lives life honestly, spontaneously and fully. . There's a broad definition of a full life. I'm a nurse just six weeks from finishing my studies and I love my work. Someone who is equally passionate about their work (whatever it may be) and is ambitious (within the limits of still being a decent person). Family, friends, career, laughter, travel and love are all very important to me (preferably all at once!). I'm really pretty good at navigation, travelling light and making myself (and others) laugh Please feel free to send me a message

Follow Us: