Total users: 42,772,778 Online users: 153,758
Elsy, 30

Online

About Me

Hello Mister! The reason you are finding me here is because I simply just don't have the time to get out and meet new people. But if you're interesting enough I'll make the time to hang out. What I am looking for: People to hang out with and get to know. I am not opposed to a relationship, it would be nice. But I am not rushing into that.A little about me:Overall I am a pretty positive, laid back, open minded individual. I would much rather laugh then be serious any day! I love taking random adventures and seeing new things. I will try anything once. Since I am a single mom, of 2 amazing boys, I work my butt off to give them what they need and want. I strive to do better then the day before and encourage those around me to do the same. I am much more a leader then a follower. But I also admit when I am wrong. Just like every other human I have flaws. I enjoy my cigarettes and have been known to drop several four letter words in a matter of seconds. I am stubborn and will speak my opinion even when it is not wanted. Sometimes, I am too blunt. If you think you can handle that then message me. If you have questions, just ask me! Let's do something outside of the box!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jessy

    Online

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-35

    Hi! My name is Jessy. I am never married jewish caucasian woman without kids from Milton, Delaware, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Quenby

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    Hi im Jessica, a bit of a smart ass and quick thinker but a total sweet heart. I work 2 part time jobs and live close to the city. I also love family time. Im a awesome cook and a total cuddle bug! I also can be wild and goofy if im around the right people.=) Well... To start things off im a total cluts! lol Im the kinda girl where you will start to drive away and my dress will be caught in the door! lol Im a cluts they dont make enough band aids in the word for me lol! But if im laughing and want to hang out more then its a good date! =)

  • Tracy

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I believe in simplicity. So I keep it simple. I cherish communication, commitment, monogamy, loyalty, love, and laughter. Looking for someone who doesn’t make it all complicated to get along with.

Follow Us: