Total users: 42,845,249 Online users: 154,160
Sequoia, 27

Online

About Me

I recently moved back to the area so I am looking to meet some new people and find someone to have fun with. I can be a little shy at first but once I get to know someone I am very open and outgoing. I enjoy going out for drinks and spending time with my friends. I also enjoy watching movies, theater and reading books. I would love to do more traveling then I already have and hope I can find someone who shares that interest. I am looking a guy who is funny, friendly, outgoing and just a good person all around. Someone who is interesting and will push me to try new things. I would like someone who likes to go out, but someone who also doesnt mind staying in for the night. If they like to cook that's a plus! Something low pressure is preferred. Perhaps going out for a drink or meeting in a group setting.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Stephani

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I am a 26 year old single female looking for some friends nothing serious. I have a daughter she is 11.

  • Guendolen

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    Hello all,To my friends, I'm that fun energetic bubbly person (The entertainer).What can I say! I happen to love life! I'm always looking for something adventurous, wild and new to do on my spare time.If you love to wakeboard/wakesurf,(or any type of water sport), love snowboarding, atv'ing, cottage life. I'm an easy go lucky, drama free kinda of person (Ultra laid back) with a positive mind set and my head on my shoulders. (My education landed me the job..)I'm looking for a guy who is definitely adventurous, physically fit and who shares similar interests as well as qualities, ambitious, and knows how to have a good time when the time comes. Happy positive view on life is always a plus, healthy life style, likes to travel, and likes to stay in too... a good balance of city meets country kind of guy. I'm usually up to anything really, I'm not one of these complex kind of girls, anything from going out (I'm to old for clubs, Lounges= Good thinking), enjoying a nice glass of wine or beer, old port strolling, going for a bike ride, anything, lol. Lets go skydiving! P.S. Winebars complete me!

  • Ronna

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I can\'t tell you everything now, but I\'ll tell you this: I try to live my life to the fullest. I\'m a down to earth, smart. looking for someone who is career oriented and not too conservative or reserved.

Follow Us: