Total users: 42,891,496 Online users: 154,109
Parker, 29

Online

About Me

I am a strong willed female looking for my equal. I love spending time with my amazing friends, so I need someone who is open to them as well. I consider myself to be a country girl. My family is into drag racing and mud bogging during the spring and summer months which fills many of my weekends.Not sure if I am looking for anything too serious right now as I am enjoying life at its current state. However, I am looking for that guy that has etiquette but can get down and dirty as well. I have a professional career and would like someone who understands and appreciates everything I have to offer. Where are the charming, TALL, country boys?... Sorry. Dinner, Drinks?? Something social....

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'11"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jimmy

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I've tried this site before in the past with no luck, but figured I would give it another try! I like to think I'm a very down to earth, caring, fun, and easy going girl. I can have fun doing just about anything, and love going to new places and restaurants. I live in Uptown and love going for jogs and walks around the lakes. I love being active and am really getting serious about pilates and yoga. The guy I'm looking for should like to have fun, be spontaneous, caring, nice, educated, and able to hold an actual conversation! Well if you have any questions, feel free to ask! I've noticed some of my pics have darker hair, currently its a light brown!

  • Ethyl

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I'm very outgoing. I crave adventure and doing new things.. I love hiking, biking, and anything outdoors. I'm into rock music, super hero and fantasy type movies, and apocalyptic books. I love my puppy, she is definitely my best friend. Sunrises are my favorite part of the day. I'll add more when I think of it :)

  • Caramia

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I love to cuddle and just relax watching movies our tv. I want to go back to school for childcare specializing in special needs. I love listening to mostly any kind of music, but mostly country. I'm a believer in God and go to church when I can. I love to cook, be outside and be surrounded by awesome family and friends. Wanna know more, just ask. Grab a bite to eat, maybe take a walk. Someplace where we can talk and get to know eachother better.

Follow Us: