Total users: 41,945,074 Online users: 150,842
Katina, 34

Online

About Me

What I am looking for...hmmmm....Would like someone to go hiking, golfing, traveling. I play on a couple different slow pitch leagues which I am not quite clear yet if I really like ball or if I really just like beer and splits;) I have a 4 year old Shitzu Maltese that is very cool and as I am sure anyone else says is my baby.I have worked at my career for over 12 years now. Being is sales is nice as it does give me a little extra freedom then having a job that you have to clock in.I do like to travel and am headed to Germany in September. I have been to Thailand and Indonesia as well. I do love Asia it is beautiful there.I do not like to stay still for to long. However I do enjoy my TV time as well. If you do not like Walking Dead or Breaking Bad there is something wrong with you!!!Aaaand Most importantly you have to fit in with my friends. We have a solid group if us and would be a real deal breaker if you didn't like them.I have now been on here for a few weeks and I am really not interested in having *** you would like to contact me ask me to do something. This back and forth 20 times is silly.If you like what you have seen or read message me. First date...Always a lunch or a hike is good. Makes it easy to get a quick first impression and from there can decide if you would like to see each other again.However saying these two things I would not be biast to doing something really different and adventurous.You must be ok with dogs as mine wont be going anywhere...If you have a dog even better as my girl would love a friend.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Daniella

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-31

    Hi! My name is Daniella. I am never married catholic hispanic woman without kids from Middletown, Delaware, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Layton

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I'm a 32 year old, single mom of a 11 year old. i am interested in dating and possible long term relationship, thats with the right person.... I enjoy going to the movies, camping,hunting just hanging out, spending time with my family,I enjoy doing just about anything as long as I am having fun. I am laid back and not hard to please. I like rock&country music, some pop. I consider myself pretty easy to get along with. I'm looking for a person who is out going and understanding.P.S. I'm ***and 5'3" Just to have fun and get to know one another....

  • Jools

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    This is a tough one, I hate describing myself. I'm 34, a Mom, Girl Scout Leader for my daughter's troop. I am between jobs at the moment, I have a new baby boy at home - I'm not with the father romantically and I'm not looking for someone to become Dad necessarily as he has ***but if I haven't lost you with that news, please read on...I've gotten out of shape over the past few years but am motivated to drop the weight and get back into the great outdoors again. I love camping, canoeing, hiking, biking, fishing and pretty much anything else enjoying the environment. I love photography, drawing, doing various crafty things, spending time with my daughter and my family and friends. I love to travel when I have the opportunity to do so, this summer is actually looking to have a few road trips. I am driven, hard working, independent, and though I enjoy getting flowers or being taken out on the town - It's not to the point of materialistic. I give amazing back-rubs, and am one of those people who try to give everything I can to help out a friend or family member. I have a big heart, and am definitely going to be able to cross many of my goals and dreams off my life list - I'm not afraid to try new things.I am looking for someone who enjoys some of the same things I do and who is family and friend oriented. Goals and dreams are a great thing, ambition is really sexy. Someone who believes in some sort of god, though I would prefer someone who is Christian or Catholic, I'm open to others. I'm looking for my life partner. I'm at the stage in life that I'm truly ready to settle down, though I know I have some more growing to do for myself. I've kept this past year totally single, trying to get to know who I am so that I can be ready for the right person. I'm hoping to find someone who has goals in life, likes animals, enjoys traveling and learning new things, has their own place (or lives with roommate/kids), has their own transportation, and has a job/career. I'm pretty open minded, and I love a good conversation. I think that education is somewhat important, but sometimes life can give that as well. I'm looking for someone who enjoys the great outdoors and being active, but also likes a good movie or play or something of the sort as well. Someone who may join me hiking, biking, etc. I like to do a lot of things, and am always up to try something new. I have lots of ideas, but I really like to see the creative and romantic ideas and things the guy I am seeing comes up with too. I like everything from picnics to Museums, concerts, hiking, community volunteering, cooking or art classes would be a great time, but so can bowling.

Follow Us: