Total users: 41,757,993 Online users: 150,599
Domenica, 33

Online

About Me

This isn't the first time I've tried online dating. I'm a little skeptic. If you have any questions please feel free to just ask. I'm not quite sure I want to fill this all out yet incase I just decide to ditch the idea. I have an amazing 11 year old son. Even though I'm content with life at the moment there is something/someone missing in it to share life with. I'm independent and do not "need" a man like so many women I know. I'm a big jokester, love to make people laugh and smile. Life is too short to be miserable! I feel that even if I did fill this all out, you still wouldn't "get to know" me. Meeting is the best option. It's what I believe anyway!! K , now I've rambled, so like I said ask away if we're attracted to eachother and want to talk then lets do it!! I'll always send a pic so I expect the same in return. Thanks ;)Turn offs - piercings and losers! Lol Turn ons- make me laugh!! ;) PS I understand why some of us can't post pics on our profiles (work etc....) but please do not w rite me a message and not attach one. I will not reply. Thanks. Lets talk first and go from there.....

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Keira

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I am just me... Single mom... Down to earth easy going person... Love the outdoors as well as movies and cuddling...I am not here looking for a fwb... Move on to the next profile... However if you are a real man... Drop me a line :-)

  • Prunella

    Online

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I have two pitbulls and they are the love of my life. I enjoy promoting pitbulls, playing with my dogs, enjoying nice weather with walks, gardening, bike rides. I love shopping and hanging out with my friends. The reason for the short hair pics and long hair pics is because i grow my hair for Locks of Love. I am currently short hair again, just donated for the third time. I consider myself an outgoing person, girl next door type and have a huge sense of humor. I believe that gentlemen are still out there (somewhere). I'm not interested in flings or one night stands. I'm a woman and like to be treated as so. Done playing games in this lifetime. Don't message me if you are going to turn the conversation into a sexual one within 2 mins of talking either.

  • Annemarie

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I'm down to earth, realistic, and pretty easy going. I speak honestly and straight up and tend to not have a filter. Being considerate and mindful of others is very important to me. I don't do drama, or play games, except foozeball, I love foozeball. Also love music, but who doesn't, especially live, from a tiny local show to a huge rocking sold out venue, waking up the day I'm going to a show is better than christmas morning could ever be! I'm a huge beer lover as well. This part is stupid

Follow Us: