Total users: 41,944,848 Online users: 150,704
Susana, 35

Online

About Me

So here is a little bit of a change to my original profile... Hope it helps you all get to know me a bit better! Hi!I might sound a little sassy, but I know I am as beautiful on the inside as I am on the outside. I am smart and I am considered kind and compassionate by many. I make friends way more easily than most people, but that is rooted in my profession, I think. I am also known as dedicate, sometimes to a fault, to all the important things, such as work, family and relationships. I work hard but I relax easily. I am a happy person who finds humor or something positive in EVERYTHING. I enjoy sports (Yanks and Saints!) and I enjoy outdoor activities, such as fishing, camping, and hiking. I just got into riding my bike everywhere I can and I love it too. Oh, and one more thing-- don't let my independence or abilities turn you off... they just might surprise you.I am looking simply to add a man to my life who will bring extra joy and adventure to it. A friend who can become more, perhaps? I am a very giving spirit and I enjoy companionship and the special feelings a romance has to bring with it too. With someone special, I enjoy dining out, watching a movie on Netflix and making a nice dinner at home while snuggling on the couch, or getting a bit more active and taking a road trip on a weekend, among other things. I am open to just about anything. I actually love to try new and different things all the time. I am in a place where I am happy right now in my life. I am in love with my job, about to move from apartment living and into my very first home and things are moving along wonderfully. I just would like to share it all with someone special. You should know ulterior motives are not for me. I can promise we will have a great time cause I can make any occasion fun, even the worst possible scenarios... if nothing else I can sure make you laugh about some of those I have found myself in! I hope to hear from some of you wonderful guys soon! ;-) I am open for just about anything else. Feeding the ducks at the park, sporting events, cooking together, skating/ice skating, miniature golf, meeting for drinks and listening to live music. I can be a big kid at heart so anything fun will get a great response from me! :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'10"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Aliya

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I am a goal oriented, strong willed and passionate person. I am a loyal friend and family member and trustworthy to a fault (also can be a downfall). I love chillin at home watching a good thriller or being out playing pool and darts. I am a country girl also. I prefer the woods to a crowded bar and a tent or secluded cabin to a hotel room when I am vacationing. I bait my own hook and am currently shopping for my very own bow (not cross bow). I am looking for someone who knows what they want, where they came from and who they are. Someone who is trustworthy ( men when I say I want the truth, I really do, even if you don't think I want to hear it). I don't need a relationship I would just like to have someone to share what I have grown, where I have been, and where I am going with. I would love someone who is goal oriented and family oriented as well. I am a huge music lover so here is a few songs tht would describe me:Blue jeans and a rosary ***pinkIn air tonight - Phil CollinsThe list goes on lol. My iPod is as quirky as me and every song on it means something for someone or myself or life in general! Plan is to be sporadic. Start with dinner and conversation. Followed by maybe a goodbye and plans for a follow up, extending the date with a drink and darts or mudding. Or with a kind good bye and a I am not interested but it was nice to meet you.

  • Linnette

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I have two young children. I work at a daycare. I do a lot of stuff but I like to spend time at the lake. Watch movies and hang out with good friends. Anything elseWant to know just ask.

  • Maira

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    How are you? I am great. I always feel a bit awkward and have a lack of words when asked to fill in these sort of boxes. So, a bit about me --learn how to skate this winter, I play field hockey, I love going for coffees, movies, out to fun restaurants with friends. I love hanging out at pubs but I"m no longer interesting in clubbing. I have lived in Calgary for just over 10 years and I am originally from southern BC. I have a very large dog, just a big mutt. If you think that we may have a chance for some good conversation and would like to get to know me better - just drop me a line :)

Follow Us: