Total users: 42,825,996 Online users: 154,400
Briana, 24

Offline, last seen Thu, 01 Dec 2022 01:50:11

About Me

- Fitness & WellnessMinor in Psychology.I'm also a Certified Lifeguard.I'm looking for a woman who is ready to settle down and not play games. I'm not here to play stupid games. I'm tired of the run around and want someone genuine! When I'm with someone I like to be very affectionate and show them I care. I'm a big cuddle bug and love to sit around and watch movies. Or go out and enjoy the day at a park or local coffee shop. I enjoy the simple joys of life. *** *** intellectual conversation,talk to me about anything.I love walking in the woods.I love a good adventure. I love the outdoors .I love going hiking, mountain biking, rock climbing, camping, fishing, and just about anything else I can find outside.I hate being inside for to long, its suffocating.I want to find someone just as active as me and loves the outdoors just as much. Would love to have a workout buddy!!! I'm also a big nerd, I love to play video games and games in general. Every now and then I like a good book. i love going to local coffee shops and just relaxing.Honesty is the best policy.I'm really blunt and to the point about things.I like butches and femmes. Coffee?

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Amikins

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-30

    Hi! My name is Amikins. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Delmar, Delaware, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Sandy

    Offline

    Woman. 63 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 48-61

    Hi! My name is Sandy. I am single caucasian woman from Delmar, Delaware, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Lanita

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 22-32

    I don't like being stuck inside on my days off. I want to be out doing something. I like video games but I don't let them take over my life. Save points were created for a reason. I love movies and often find myself talking in movie quotes. Family and friends are very important to me, without them I would be lost. Making people laugh is a big hobby of mine. If I tell a bad joke it's okay not to laugh, I'll just try again later. There is a lot more to me than this little snippet. Talk to me and you'll see. The usual I guess, doing something where we can talk and get to know eachother. I personally feel that a round of putt-putt would be perfect in this situation. I am however open to suggestions. I like trying new things.

Follow Us: