Total users: 42,790,584 Online users: 153,757
Lisbeth, 24

Offline, last seen Mon, 28 Nov 2022 14:05:26

About Me

I\'m romantic; love walks on the beach, love attending concerts, symphony, movies, drives up the coast. My partner should be confident, but never arrogant or pompous, must be is honest, considerate, generous.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Darcy

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Currently a senior in college and ready to step out into the real world. Passion is working with animals, as well as writing, which I've been doing ever since I was little. I'm a southern girl through and through, but I love taking a trip to the city whenever I get the chance. I'm pretty laid-back, goofy and clumsy at times, and a bit spontaneous when I want to be. I love learning and experiencing new things, new places...if I had the money to travel everywhere, I would! My dream and lifetime goal is to manage my own animal rescue/adoption center. II'd love to find someone who loves animals as much as I do and who is family-oriented. If you have a good sense of humor that's a definite plus! Life is too short to stress and worry over the little things. I'd like to meet someone who can laugh with me, even on a bad day.A few random facts:- I love watching basketball (Go Tar Heels!)- I grew up a preacher's daughter- I'd rather wear boots and jeans than a dress and high heels- I'd love to manage my own animal rescue and adoption center one day - Yes, I am a natural blonde (: Feel free to shoot me a message, I'd love to chat! Somewhere we can talk and get to know each other, maybe a walk/drinks downtown, at a coffee shop or a fun game of mini golf. Just a place where we can chat and have fun for a while. :)

  • Jaycee

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I\'m a God fearing person who enjoys life, spending time with my family. I can do the beach or bowling, the mall or watching a movie at home. I’d like to meet a decent partner to create a good family.

  • Ophelia

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    My friends would tell you I am strong willed. I am outgoing, caring, sweet,honest, loving, stubborn at times. I am determined, I hate to fail. I hate DRAMA! Family is so important to me! I will do anything to help someone out. I love to camp, fish, hunt, watch racing. I enjoy playing baseball, soccer. I go to WIR every Thursday to watch races. I like talking trips. I love country music. I love going to my friends farm, I like getting dirty and having fun. I would live to meet a country guy:) anything to get to know one another. I think we both should be able to agree on a place

Follow Us: