Total users: 42,741,516 Online users: 154,095
Nakisha, 24

Offline, last seen Fri, 25 Nov 2022 21:54:11

About Me

How do you even begin to describe the person you are in one brief paragraph, just to try and impress someone you don't know yet. I'm strong willed and independent. I don't take sh*t from anyone. I give respect and in return deserve it unless you give me otherwise reason not to. I'm straight to the point. No need to sugar coat the obvious. I'm passionate about all things especially when it comes to my heart. I don't have time for games or bullshit. I love to do anything and everything, whether it's jumping in the car and driving to the beach unexpected or planning a trip. I am all about going out and living life. I'm not a homebody by any means. I live by the spur of the moment in most cases, I am still an adult and act as one, always. I work hard for everything I have and expect whomever to do the same. I love the movies and sit-coms. I love going out to eat or out for drinks. I have no empathy for free loaders or laziness. Your life is what you make it. I believe that with all of my heart. Don't take life too seriously, you'll never get out alive anyway. A sense of humor is huge. Laughter is the best medicine. So laugh with everything in you. There isn't really much more to know,I love to laugh, I love a sense of humor, I love being sporadic, wild and crazy. Overall I just love to live life and have fun. It would be nice to be able to do that with someone who shares with same things I love. A companion and a lover are 2 wonderful things you can find in 1 person. I'm very mature for my age so I prefer a MAN not a boy still figuring his sh*t out! We'll see!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jazzy

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-30

    Hi! My name is Jazzy. I am never married catholic african woman with kids from Delaware City, Delaware, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Primula

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I'm very outgoing, I love to have fun. I'm not a shy person at all. I try and always see the good in people. I'm very honest and trustworthy, and those are big qualities I look for in a relationship. I like to be outdoors and be adventurous! I'd let the guy choose, unless its to a movie, then NO!

  • Nadine

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I am a simple person, not really hard to please. Its the little things in life that make me happy like my dog, good music, hiking in the woods and a good cup of coffee.It's hard trying to tell people what you're like, but I guess I can say that once I open up I am a down to earth kind of girl. I try not to let the little things get to me and stress me out and try to find the good in everything, but like anyone else I get just a little frazzled every now and then. I have a sarcastic and dirty sense of humor; and I enjoy being goofy and not having to act serious all the time. I have worked for everything I have, and I believe that has made me a better person and appreciate things a whole lot more. If you want something bad enough you should go out and get it. I love my family and they are my rock and without them I would be so lost in this crazy world. I am a people watcher and to me that is pure entertainment, people are the funniest creatures ever. I am still not sure what I am doing with my life, but I am searching for my calling. Until then, I am working my ass off as an assistant manager at a pizza shop on the beach. I don't want to be one of those people who wakes up hating their job and just going through the motions day after day. I will figure it out soon but I am not rushing it at the moment. Im looking for a real relationship not a hookup. So if youre lookin for a piece of ass, then move along sir cause i aint having it.So in a nutshell you can say that I am an animal lover, a music enthusiast, a workaholic, beer drinking, grew up in a small town, not going to bullsh*t you kind of girl :) Something different, the whole dinner and a movie thing is so cliche. Give me some excitement and romance me dammit!

Follow Us: