Total users: 40,290,741 Online users: 145,137
Lahoma, 30

Offline, last seen Thu, 23 Jun 2022 22:30:19

About Me

I love to have fun and laugh, I am easy going, tired of men lying and playing games. Looking for honesty. easy going, Most Def Needs Lots Of Laughter!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'10"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Nicolle

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I'm a single mother of two little girls (4 &5 yrs old). My girls are very important to me. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I'm an avid sports fan and enjoy attending athletic/sporting events. I enjoy campingand fishing. Of course being a female I also like to shop. I love listening to country music. I am open to new adventures. Looking for an honest and trustworthy person to spend time with. I love the summer time and dislike winter. Im very well rounded and always looking for new adventures! To be determined...Im pretty open

  • Philippina

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    They always say to include my hobbies, goals/aspirations, what makes me unique or my taste in music.I like to say every person is unique in their own special way, goals and aspirations differ from day to day and music taste is in the ear of the listener. I love jazz, there's something about the way it makes me feel. I just can't get enough.Every action has a reaction and you need to be prepared for what ever comes your way. How you handle the reaction is what really defines your character. I stay clear of drama!! As far away as possible!! I can't stress this enough.Ultimately, I am looking to take time to get to know someone, by spending time together, with the end result of finding someone to share my life with.Charisma is important to me. Boring isn't my cup of tea. Having an intelectual conversation is stimulating to the mind and if you can't stimulate the mind you can forget about stimulating anything else.I love baseball and I play every week. Nothing serious, just a group of family and friends that get together and enjoy our time together. It keeps us connected and healthy. I am emotionally secure, healthy, I value family more than anything and can usually be found relaxing on a hammock with a good book. I like time to myself as I have recently found meditation to be a very peacefull rewarding experience. Self reflection is important. I've been known to be very blunt (sometimes to a fault). I never let things eat away at me. I believe communication is key in everyday life.Family is a big deal to me. I grew up in a home with great parents and good family values. I'd say I was a bit on the nerdy side throughout my highschool years, kept to the books to make sure I got outta there with ease. I am educated, BA in Human Resource Management, Health Science and Business Administration. I am career driven and self motivated. I love my job and have no plans to go anywhere but up. I work a mid-day shift which can make it difficult to meet somone, but I can make time for the right person. Something that would *** spark. A long walk somewhere near the water, wine, a picnic. Something simple.

  • Stephen

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I am divorced and have a beautiful daughter, she is my number one and always will be....if you don't like kids then keep moving. I enjoy watching movies, listening to music, being outside, and hanging out with my friends and family.

Follow Us: