Total users: 39,842,884 Online users: 143,206
Genesis, 30

Offline, last seen Thu, 26 May 2022 22:02:18

About Me

I'm graduating in May ***from Architectural Engineering. Some things that I love...watching TV --runs, The Amazing Race, The Vampire Diaries (go ahead, make fun. Haha!), etc. reading -- yes, I am a huge nerd! I want to follow the electrical design path.college sports - I'm a huge K-State fanSchool is my number one priority! Everything (with in reason) comes second. I'm looking for someone who can accept this temporary need. If you would like to know anything else, just message me!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Darlene

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    Im a Single parent raising 2 kids. I love my kids. I love my job also I work with troubled teens but I am farm kid through and through. I love outdoors. Camping.fishing.running. roadtrips. I have a odd sense of humor. I love to laugh. I hate cussing. Im just looking for a new friend to start and go from there... Best first date would be a guy shows upwith bait and his fishing poles and i grab mine and we go fishing all day and eat his packed lunch. ( the fishing bug has bitten me hard this summer) nothing like relaxing and getting to know someone.

  • Suzy

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    Hello! How are you today?? I am not a big fan of writing self-summary's but I shall try anyway. I am currently living in Cataract, WI, out in the country which I completely love, except in the winter ; I like to go out and hang out with my friends, I have been known to drink slighlty to much..hahaha. I am a strange bird and I like it that way, everybody has there own quirks and if they don't they are being fake, that's how I see it anyway. Hobbies...hmm mine are super exciting things like crocheting, cross stitching, playing guitar (used to play the real thing now it is mostly guitar hero) lmao. I also like to ride around on my motorcycle, go to museum's, historical sites, graveyards(yep), and watch movies. I am currently a fulltime student at Globe University, going to be a Vetrinary Technician when I grow up! ;) Well that's all I have for this moment so if you'd like to know more just shoot me ane-mail! Maybe go out to dinner and catch a movie...sounds like a good first date to me.

  • Candace

    Offline

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I truly do not feel that these profiles do us justice! Ok, about me..... I am a lot of things, I can be silly, I can be sweet, I can be serious and at times I can be mature. I work in the field of healthcare, mostly doing physical rehabilitation. My hours are all over the place, so finding the time to date is difficult. Not a huge fan of the bar scene either so.... here I am! :)I guess you could call me an outdoorsy person. I am a runner and occasional cyclist. I take fitness and health very seriously. Looking for a like minded individual who may want to be a hiking buddy..... I think a great first date would be to go to wonderland! Going out for dinner just feels like an interview....

Follow Us: