Total users: 40,417,637 Online users: 145,588
Stephenie, 26

Online

About Me

Hi im a single mom of two girls that mean the world to me. well I feel like there's no guy that wants to give me a chance. Just please be nice an at least say something so I can find a guy that will take me as I am. Ask me anything you like to know. somewhere we can have a good time an still talk to get to know each other well.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Catherina

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I Am Recently Seperated I Am The Mother Of Two Children Ages 9 And 6 And They Are My Everything. I Recently Made The Choice To Go Back To School To Make A Better Life For Me And A Better Future For My Children. IAm A Laid Back Person I Am Happy Staying In And Watching A Movie However I do Like To Try New Things And BeIng Outdoors. I Am Looking For The Real Deal Im The Long Term Realationship type. I Want To Find Someone LoYal, Caring, Someone I Can Be Myself With, And Maybe A Little Romantic As Well.

  • Sage

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    Well I'm a small town country girl at heart.I'm pretty picky girl. Who loves life, and being with friends and family they are very important to me. I'm a hairdresser at a nursing home. My fav color is pink. I collect Hello Kitty. I love to go shopping, and love shoes. I have 3 tattoos feel free to ask me about them. I love the outdoors, camping, and having fun. I have had my own place for over 5 years now and love it. I love music of any kind well rap gets to me sometimes I just hate it when you can't understand what their saying. Country is my fav. I love to sing it to no I'm not professional or anything, but people tell me I'm pretty good at it. I'm not into sports really, but I can sit down and watch some football or a Nascar or motocross race. I live each day to the fullest, and every day it gets better and better. If you work hard you will succeed in all you do. I just want to let all you guys know that Im puting serious effort into finding the man of my dreams someone I can spend the rest of my life with make my best friend and make many beautiful memories with. If what you have read by now does not catch your intrest don't just message me for the fun of it.Well here goes for all you guys out there who are good old country boys, hicks, rednecks, hillbillies, come one come all this girl has got it all. Someone who is going to take care of me and spoil me and treat me like the princess I am. Someone who can look deep down in my heart for who I am and not care about who I am on the outside. Someone who will spend time with me and share great moments of life doing the things we love. Don't worry guys you all will get your guy time to hang out with the boys everyone needs a little space every now and then.Just a lil tip for you guys if your really not into a girl let them know the truth cus you never know how they feel you could be breaking there heart so bad. Hmmm this is a cool question. Well I'm pretty much up for anything. How about a country concert standing in the front row singing are hearts out while holding a ice cold beer. Anything where u can talk to each other is nice.I don't think movies are a good idea u cant talk have to be quite. How about a picnic in the park sound fun to me u know the got all them hikein trails and play equipment haha a little kid in me. Dancin sounds fun too in the moon lite. How about just a truck ride probably not a good idea with the gas price so high. Hmmmm what else How about bowling or a little miniature golf black light style. Or how about a long walk and never know where you might end up. How about fishing or boating.

  • Milagros

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    moved back to D- I miss the city but I came back for a decent job. I am just on here seeing whats out there and to meet some new people who may not be from the area. If you're interested or just want to meet some new people feel free to contact me. I have a ton of other pics I just don't feel like putting them on here.- have a good job that can be very demanding but I am very good at what I do. I am not a push over and am very assertive. If you don't like strong independent females probably wouldn't be a good match. I breathe football and I cannot wait until Fall again GO BRONCOSI'm not thin. If that problem for you don't bother contacting me. No I'm not looking for your money i do well enough on my own. not looking for just a hookup just a fyiAlso I don't drink very often preferably looking for someone who wouldn't mind a weekend in or out

Follow Us: