Total users: 39,819,947 Online users: 143,626
Macey, 27

Online

About Me

I'm a girl looking for the right man to share my life with. I have a big heart, which sometimes can be a downfall. I'm ready to settle down and find someone I can enjoy being around and enjoy my life with, to make me laugh, and keep life interesting. I'm pretty chill, so if you want that girl who loves the attention, I'm not your girl. But I love to have fun and go out and have a good time, but I already know what I want out of life and am looking to share that with someone. My family is very important to me, and we are very close. love to travel and hope to do alot of it in my life. Unfortunately I haven't found someone to go on adventures with yet. I just bought my own place here on May 1st, so im just settling in on my new house.I love the summer, and everything about it. I love boating, traveling, rollerblading, fishing, shopping and watching movies. I just love being outside hanging out with friends.I love to have fun, and you will have fun with me. I love to grill out and enjoy the sun while drinking a nice cold beer.I'm new to this so I dont know what all to put here, but i'm a pretty cool girl, so let me know if you would like to meet. A low pressure situation where we can talk and get to know eachother. I have adventurous taste in food and love trying new restaurants. I also love trying new brews and wines. It's kind of traditional, but I think the man should plan the date. "What do you want to do?" "I don't know, what you YOU want to do?" drives me nuts! It truly doesn't matter what you do if you are with some you connect with, which can be figured out on any kind of dateAlso, I'd rather meet right away if there's interest. I don't want to waste my time getting to know someone online only to find there isn't chemistry when we meet in person. Plus, we will have more to talk about then!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lahoma

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I love to have fun and laugh, I am easy going, tired of men lying and playing games. Looking for honesty. easy going, Most Def Needs Lots Of Laughter!

  • Amanda

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-41

    Hi! My name is Amanda. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Greenbrier, Arkansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Stephenie

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    Hi im a single mom of two girls that mean the world to me. well I feel like there's no guy that wants to give me a chance. Just please be nice an at least say something so I can find a guy that will take me as I am. Ask me anything you like to know. somewhere we can have a good time an still talk to get to know each other well.

Follow Us: