Total users: 42,744,430 Online users: 154,130
Jeraldine, 54

Offline, last seen Fri, 25 Nov 2022 18:11:35

About Me

Currently, I am a full-time graduate student in nursing leadership. My goal in life includes research in the improvement of care and community service for persons with developmental disabilities. And in this life I aspire to be a better Christian by deepening my personal relationship with God.My hobbies include outdoor activities, love to fish, four-wheel, camp; love to that is something that would fit under the title of something I would aspire to be; love animals; love to meet and chat with new people....I think that is what makes me unique, my friends have told me that I seem to be a people magnet. I have all kinds of friends I have met in all walks of life and keep in contact with them regularly. I will do about anything for anybody that needs my help. I love most kinds of, contemporary Christian, jazz, old time rock-n-roll...some of my favorite artist include:Keith Urban, Tim McGraw, Love Zac Brown....and his efforts for children with special needs, Big-n-.......I could go on and on. I want a man to treat me for the lady I am and have a warm spot in his heart for my special needs daughter. A man that I can trust my heart and soul with and will always be there for me. A man that is interested in the things I love like being part of the community and trying to make this world a better place. I don't play games and am not into drama so please only single men that only wants one woman at a time. My idea of a first meeting would be over coffee or a beer and chat and get to know more about one another.A first date.....a barn dance; fishing from a small boat; motorcycle ride....


  • Looking for


  • Relationship


  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Eye color


  • Smoke


  • Drink

    Yes, socially



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Arnita


    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    I\'m very down to earth and super easy to get along with. I don\'t like computer games, I enjoy going out, I love movies. I search for a person to have some fun with and enjoy cozy evenings at home.

  • Sheri


    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-60

    Me: British born, smart, low maintenance, happiest in jeans and a t shirt with pizza, and the odd dressed up dinner. Smart with a dry, Monty Python sense of humor. Passionate about my family; love my job but enjoy the week-end break and all the possibilities to have fun whether it's a park, a day trip, a night out with my friends, backyard bbq, or cuddle on the couch with that special someone.You: honest, open, communicative, humorous, intelligent. Open to try new things and laugh if they don't work out so well. Must love animals, be willing to buy a bunch of flowers now and again (not from a gas station!)If you want to meet someone who still believes in romance and the possibility of a committed relationship, then drop me a line.WARNING: Any *** individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice. Coffee, no pressure. Then we can introduce ourselves, take a walk, and see if we click.

  • Margo


    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    Hi..just wanting to get back into the world to talk and meet new friends...born and raised a farm girl so nothing too fancy here.....easy loving..have a big heart and love people..everyone is special in their own pic is a glamour not a glamour type person...just common and down to dont think im was fun thing to do and all i have to put on here...thanks for taking time to read up on me..have a great if youd like to chat...:) whatever happens..not hard to please...enjoy most anything

Follow Us: