Total users: 42,925,710 Online users: 154,786
Paityn, 53

Online

About Me

I love all kinds of music, church, beach, traveling, dancing, reading, photography, camping, and hanging out with friends & family. I need someone who can remain calm and help devise a solution.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Jewish

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Anneliese

    Online

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 48-58

    I've reached a point in my life where my kids are going off on their own and it's now time for me. I've left my baggage behind that doesn't mean I come drama free after all I am a women but I try to keep it to a minimum, normally only takes a sit down and I let things go, I'm comfortable in a dress and heels just as much as in jeans and bare feet. I have a edgy side, rarely ****y but I can be if needed, for the most part I'm easy going and will laugh over everything, I can even be alttle shy at first. I love window shopping in small towns, love fairs, of course the beach, will walk anywhere, love to dance, not into bowling, golf or scary movies unless you're prepared for me to be sitting on your lap pulling at your shirt burying my head in your chest screaming! What am I attracted to..A man who treats me good, who I can become friends with. Who is comfortable in his own skin. Who can laugh with me even at me. Who will understand I never need to fit in, I'm just me and all you have to bring is just you! Let things happen and see where they go. I encourage you to do the same if at some point we choose to be exclusive all the better but it takes more than 2 dates to get to know someone. P.s if your profile reeks of negativity of course I'm not going to responds, sending nasty follow up ***'t help either! It's a computer, has a delete button, just saying! I hold my own financially you need to be able to also and if you still live home with your parents and your mom is doing your laundry that's not you taken care of them! Meeting for coffee feels impersonal. Anything different where I have a chance to get to know you. Something that tells me your interested in getting to know me, it's suppose to be a date.

  • Kensley

    Online

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-62

    I am an easy going person. I enjoy the beach anytime of day or night. I believe in finding the positive side of everything. Life is what we make it. It's short, so why not be positive and enjoy. I enjoy going out to dinner and cooking out. Life is an adventure. Never be afraid to try something new.I enjoy my work and never have a dull moment! It could be anywhere doing anything. Coffee or a nice dinner as well as a walk on the beach or in the mall. Company is the most important thing. Getting to know each other can be fun anywhere that we are able to talk and be ourselves. I enjoy surprises and the gentleman who opens doors and uses manners!

  • Margo

    Online

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-61

    Hi..just wanting to get back into the world again...love to talk and meet new friends...born and raised a farm girl so nothing too fancy here.....easy going..fun loving..have a big heart and love people..everyone is special in their own way...my pic is a glamour pic..im not a glamour type person...just common and down to earth..so dont think im fancy..lol..just was fun thing to do and all i have to put on here...thanks for taking time to read up on me..have a great day..email if youd like to chat...:) whatever happens..not hard to please...enjoy most anything

Follow Us: