Total users: 41,746,448 Online users: 150,199
Isla, 33

Offline, last seen Fri, 23 Sep 2022 18:05:58

About Me

You would think it would be easy to write about yourself, after all you should be an expert at the subject, but it's more difficult than I anticipated.I picked bookworm for my personality thing because I had to pick something but honestly none of those describe me. That was one of the few that at least described me in part. I'll admit I'm a little bit of a princess too. Workaholic is probably the most accurate though.I'm not big into the bar scene though I do like to go out occasionally. I mostly hang out with my friends, watch movies or football, read, shop, go to the beach, or workout.I enjoy fitness and nutrition and I'd like to find someone that enjoys it too. This doesn't mean I'm the type of girl to pass up a steak for a salad I just like to keep it balanced. Depends, I don't really have one ideal date.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Karole

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I love all kinds of movies music and sports. I love the outdoors.. Ilove staying home too.. I love sons of anarchy. The races , football and swimming. I'm a very easy going person with a huge heart.. I have a full time job and work hard... I want sumone to spend time with and maybe more. I'm in no rush.. If u message me to play me or play games please move on. I don't have time... I have 3 kids that mean a lot to me.. I can tend to be sensitive but also am very tuff. Live life happy and be true to urself and others.. Sumthing in a public place... Talking and smiling....

  • Tracie

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    Tattooes and piercings ask i shall tell Suprise me

  • Dierdre

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I love live music....all types!!! I love football....specifically college football...!! I am looking for a guy who likes me for me and doesn't want to change me. Let's get together grab a beer and get to know each other.... First dates should be fun getting to know a person kind of thing. I always like having a plan for the first date. Bowling, dinner, darts, concert, or just grabbing a beer!!!

Follow Us: