Total users: 42,934,381 Online users: 154,686
Dierdre, 34

Offline, last seen Wed, 07 Dec 2022 17:59:25

About Me

I love live music....all types!!! I love football....specifically college football...!! I am looking for a guy who likes me for me and doesn't want to change me. Let's get together grab a beer and get to know each other.... First dates should be fun getting to know a person kind of thing. I always like having a plan for the first date. Bowling, dinner, darts, concert, or just grabbing a beer!!!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kaylynn

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I definitely want to have more children ( I want a big family) and I am also interested in being a foster parent. These are deal breakers. I like to go out and have fun but also like to sit around the house and watch a good movie or sports game. I'll even watch you play video games! ;) I'm very laid back and like things drama free. I like to play volleyball and go for walks. I love to read and learn new things. I start my Masters degree in Biomedical Science in the fall. I love a man who is affectionate and will text or call throughout the day. I'm not interested in wasting my time dating a bunch of guys. If you are looking for something serious send me a message. If not please move on to the next gal.

  • Romona

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    Not sure I'm ready to jump into a relationship right away, but would be nice to find someone to spend time with and see where it goes.I like dive bars, sports bars, hanging with friends and people that are laid back/easy going. Also people with a sense of humor as I'm a teensy bit sarcastic. I like art and being creative. I love movies, especially comedies. I am a HUGE sports fan. Football is my favorite. I adopted a dog and enjoying having a pet. She is a small fluffy dog that I take a lot of places with me, so looking for someone that likes animals and small dogs. Something fun to break the ice. Mini golf anyone?

  • Brooke

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    Really!! I want to hang out with a guy that is happy to be themself. Enjoy music and the simple things in life...........but..NOT BROKE!! I want to be taken out on date:) I am a pretty girl that deserves a good time and I will show you the same Yep!

Follow Us: