Total users: 41,800,337 Online users: 150,566
ANMR, 37

Offline, last seen Tue, 27 Sep 2022 01:42:10

About Me

Hi! My name is ANMR. I am never married other caucasian woman with kids from United States, Kansas, Garden City. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, regularly

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Misschris

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-45

    Hi! My name is Misschris. I am never married other caucasian woman with kids from Garden City, Kansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Steven

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    Just felt I need to throw this out there first... I'm not sending you nude pic and I don't want any either. If your idea of a date is getting together an you getting laid then you can stop reading here. Not looking for a hook up or FWB.......now about me.....I spend most of my time with my kids or at work... I'm open and honest I believe you like me for me or don't like me at all...Either way life goes on. I want to be upfront so there are no surprises. I'm very tall and if your into skinny girls move along. To me there has to be an attraction but its not all about looks more about Character. I have a good job that I worked my way from the bottom to the top. I do what I have to do to take care of me and my girls because they come first in my life. And I think I've been doing a pretty good job so far. I smoke... Sometimes have a drink or two socially... But I've out grown my partying days... I believe that a good relationship is based on trust and respect. And mostly about two people sharing life's experiences. It about getting back what you put into it. Free time I like to find new places to eat... Road trip with my girls.... Fishing... Like the water...moves... Shopping... Spending time with family.... I open to most things... Try (almost) anything once. If I like it just may become a habit.I like to go out... But also like to stay in.. Good movie or show on tv suits me just fine after working all day. If you want to know anything else just ask... Something simple just to see if we connect...

  • Lynet

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    No one really reads this part anyways so I will just put it out there. I love to laugh and appreciate all that life has to offer! I am anxiously awaiting football season but enjoying the summer off! Looking for a companion to enjoy this beautiful state! I love to go on weekend getaways, sporting events, the gym, cooking, movies, long walks, and the beach. I like to stay active and get out of the house but also love to stay home and cuddle on the couch while catching a good flick. I love to laugh so I need someone with a great sense of humor who can keep me laughing. I am not looking for a text buddy or a *** don't want to find a friend on here, I have many of those, I want to find my best friend to have a future with !!I don't do drama or head games. I am not here to be played or play with anyone. If you want to get to know me be honest and up front with me. Life is way to short for games Just looking to see if any true gentlemen still exist. Please don't contact me if you have no intent of ever meeting up. Very annoying! I am very open to a first date. I think it depends on how the two people connect. Sometimes, I prefer dinner and a movie. Sometimes a nice walk on the beach. It all depends, but I am open to almost anything.

Follow Us: