Total users: 42,934,074 Online users: 154,514
Maddy, 25

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Maddy. I am never married christian hispanic woman without kids from United States, Oklahoma, Mustang. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Hispanic

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    4'11"

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jessica

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-22

    Hi! My name is Jessica. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Mustang, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Gracia

    Online

    Woman. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-45

    I am new to the area and looking to find someone special to spend time with... I am also open to having fun and making new friends. I love fast cars..fast bikes..fast boats...OK pretty much anything fast as I am an adrenaline junkie I guess LOL... I love music, am a rock and roll girl at heart but also love to dance and love country too. I am adventurous and not scared of anything, love the outdoors. I am in good shape, work out three plus days a week and would like someone similar as I do believe attraction is very important in all this! I just want someone whos not playing games, full of BS or is dishonest. I am easy on the eyes and a lot of fun to be with, want someone who wants the same :) I like a man who makes plans...I am not a big fan of the "what do you want to do...what do you want to do" type planning. I love fast cars, bikes, music, food...I am passionate about the passionate experiences in life. So come up with a plan and lets try it and see how we click? And if its off the beaten path, but involves making me feel spoiled and admired... I will probably like it :)

  • Delphia

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    Tried this before, met a few nice people, so I know there are decent guys out there. Back again to see if there is someone I can connect with to hang out, go for dinner, a movie, play some pool, drink some wine, laugh and generally just have a good time. Looking for someone like-minded to first see if we have things in common and just go with the flow from there. Someone with a sense of humour that can hold a conversation. I work full time and enjoy my career. I'm a genuine, honest, independent, stable and fun person who is lucky to have the family and group of friends that I do. I don't get offended easily, and can appreciate a good sense of humour. Please mean what you say and say what you mean. I have always wanted to be a rock star lol, hence the personality choice, but also enjoy quite nights at home (with wine :)). Also like getting dressed up for date nights. Send a message if you'd like to know more, and sorry, just a "hi" will probably not get a response (unless you look like Vin Diesel of course lol). I will stop there for now, and see how this goes...! Should be more of a first meet, and go from there.

Follow Us: