Total users: 41,934,852 Online users: 150,716
Emilyallison, 25

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Emilyallison. I am never married spiritual but not religious caucasian woman without kids from United States, Iowa, Mingo. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Arin

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    hey there ;) Im a 23 yr old female who likes to hang out with friends, go out to movies, late night drinks, or even late night coffee shops and just sit and chat! I love all types of music, I loove oldies, Im a bit of an old soul,, I like to hike and get out and just be busy and on my feet! Im a restless person! always on the go, but I know when to slow down and relax as well.. Im a down to earth chick and Im game to find someone to spend time with, and hey maybe start a nice relationship! theirs only so much I can put in this section, lol, we just gotta meet and see where it goes from there! go out and get a drink? make it easy, nothing crazy, maybe go somewhere where their is live music, dinner? something somewhat fun!

  • Natosha

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I enjoy nature, creating in the kitchen, or spending the evening with close friends. I\'m not perfect and I\'m not expecting you to be either. If we are not a match, I wish you the best in your search.

  • Lasonya

    Online

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Hey just thought I would try this out and see what other fun and exciting people are out there besides myself of course. A person should get out and see as much as possible rather than just staying put in one place, there are many amazing things out there to see, so go out and live as much as possible! I love to work, I like being independent and making my own money. I'm a very driven individual when it comes to my work and always looking for a promotion but.....I still make sure I have plenty of time to enjoy life! Something that can make us both laugh and have fun :) and coffee wouldn't be so bad either ;P

Follow Us: