Total users: 40,365,183 Online users: 145,602
Queena, 30

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Queena. I am never married other asian woman without kids from United States, California, Irvine. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Asian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'10"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lakeisha

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    Hi Thanks for reading my profile. I'm an outgoing, energetic person who says what I mean and means what I say. I believe in the golden rule~Treat Others How You Wish to Be Treated...And Karma...what goes around always comes back around....The most important qualities in someone I would consider dating would be; Confidence( not.cockiness) Someone who is driven, Honest, Classy and empathetic. I enjoy Photography, Anything related to the water, Modelling, Dancing, Astrology, Fashion...the list goes on and on. I recently graduated university and am certified in event management and planning. Keep me in mind for planning your next fabulous event! I'm not into drama, I'm dramatic in personality...by nature. I am definitely not interested in those who surround themselves with drama...been there done that~way too stressful....that ship has sailed :)Drop me a line if I sound like someone you may click with. ***Please don't be offended if I don't respond immediately as the response on here has been overwhelming and I also have a non digital life to maintain :) *** Coffee, Beach, Vegas?

  • Dale

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    Hi! My name is Dale. I am never married spiritual but not religious caucasian woman without kids from Irvine, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Carmela

    Online

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    Looking to meet some interesting people and have some fun. I want to be outgoing and say that I hit the town every night in pursuit of awesomeness, but in reality I sometimes love being a homebody.In the future I would like to travel more and maybe try living abroad for a year. Haven't done it yet - would be more fun with another person. I love coffee. Need I say more?

Follow Us: