Total users: 40,429,923 Online users: 145,428
Angie, 52

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is angie. I am divorced christian hispanic woman without kids from United States, California, Whittier. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Hispanic

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Pau

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Pau. I am never married catholic hispanic woman without kids from Whittier, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Ilene

    Offline

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    Looking to meet new people and just enjoy life. Single mother of 1, enjoys football, movies, music , enjoys a nice night out but also likes a nice quite night at home as well. I live a simple life and I try to keep it drama free.

  • Jeannie

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    Hello there! :***If you are looking for person who is skinny, keep on looking. I am a beautiful 5'4" voluptuous woman who weighs ***pounds.2) If you are looking for a woman who puts out on the first date, keep on searching. I love and respect myself way too much to lower myself to being promiscuous.3) I have 2 boys, ages 7 and 3. Don't worry, I am not looking for someone to be their father, that's already covered. Also, I can no longer have anymore children, so if you want to have your own. I'm sorry, I may not be the right woman for you and I understand that.So, you kept on reading, good because I am one hell of a good woman.Ok... here is a little bit about me.I am shy, so you may have to be the first message. However, once we break the ice, my shyness usually subsides. I am a big, beautiful and voluptuous woman with a heart of gold. I am also a single parent of two wonderful sons. I am looking for someone who will eventually fit into our lives, not at first, but over some time and only if there is a connection. I enjoy traveling and photography. I have been to all but 15 states and started all over to experience them with my 7 and 3 year old sons. It is nothing for me to hop in a car and drive for 5 hours to get a picture of a lighthouse and enjoy different scenery. I am pretty much self sufficient, I own my own home, my ***Escape is almost paid off, however, it is pretty lonely sometimes. I am looking into furthering my schooling by going back for my masters degree in social work. I find it very rewarding helping others. I am down to earth and like the simple things in life. I am looking for someone to share life's most precious moments with... Are you him?Just message me if you like what you see :) Somewhere quaint where we can talk and get to know each other.

Follow Us: