Total users: 39,807,156 Online users: 143,532
Curvyginger, 30

Offline, last seen Tue, 24 May 2022 09:48:04

About Me

Hi! My name is Curvyginger. I am never married christian caucasian woman without kids from United States, Washington, Kirkland. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'11"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Goldie

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-22

    (talk to me on *** I love adventuring but I also don't mind watching a movie and enjoying a day in.I love music and sports and the outdoors. I'm a very open minded person and easy going. I love someone who can make me smile, I love laughing. I need a sweet guy who respects me. I'm really down to earth and cheery . I'll usually be up to do anything. Born and raised in Florida but in loving the beautiful Washington!

  • Doreen

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I'm 22 years old. A single mother of two children. My daughter is four and my sons two. They have a father so I'm not looking for anything like that. Its hard to meet people when I have them all the time so I figured I'd try this again. I'm not looking for hookups or one nighters. I want a relationship. I love the beach and plan on owning my own house on one some day. I like country / rock music. Anything to do with the outdoors. I work out ***days a week. I currently work at a retail store as assistant manager but plan on going back to school next year for freelance/court reporting. Anything

  • Kara

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    I\'m in good place in my life (it’s true!) and I\'m looking for someone who will complete my life. I\'m really interested in meeting someone special for long term relationship (or jus friendship).

Follow Us: