Total users: 41,114,563 Online users: 147,887
Mo, 26

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Mo. I am never married christian caucasian woman without kids from United States, Arkansas, Conway. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Emily

    Online

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-34

    Hi! My name is Emily. I am never married agnostic caucasian woman without kids from Conway, Arkansas, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Jami

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-46

    I have a beautiful 7 year old daughter and a chocolate lab. I am currently in RN school. My friends and family say I'm a "hippie" at heart and own a ***Volkswagon camper bus. I consider myself an outgoing person who loves anything outdoors. I'm good-hearted, considerate, have good values and morals, fun sense of humor, and just like to have a good time. I'm not much of a couch potato but don't mind cuddling with that special someone. I like all kinds of music but I tend to listen to more classic rock, jam bands, and country. I just recently tried this online dating thing and I'm looking for someone who is family oriented, honest, adventurous, down to earth,established in their life and is not into playing games. Something laid back....drink and good conversation:)

  • Kitty

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-47

    I am a single mom of some awesome kids that are number one in my life. I have been in property management for 15 years now and I love what I do. I am a very independent woman. I love the mountains and the beach. I enjoy fishing and riding four wheelers. I am very involved in my kids life and sports and a family person. I enjoy cookouts and hanging out with my friends . Im not a big partier and rarely go to bars. I am a very faithful woman. I am not into one night stands so keep searching if thats what you want. In my pic that is not a wedding ring if you are wondering. I would not be on here if I was. I have a very busy lifestyle and stay very active with my kids. If thats something you cant handle please keep searching. I am not looking for a drinker, a partier, or someone that needs taken care of. Good luck In your search Dinner and go from there

Follow Us: