Total users: 39,821,305 Online users: 143,353
Francisca, 23

Online

About Me

Well, I am kind of new to this, so I'm kind of skeptical, but I'll give it a try. I go to school full time and work part time right now. I'm really easy to get along with. For fun I like to go to yard sales, hang out with friends, go to the mall, exercise, watch movies, watch sports.. I'm not sure what I'll find on here...I do know that I'm not interested in a random hook up, so if that's what you want, sorry but not interested and also no long distance. I would like to get to know someone and see where things go. If you want to talk just shoot me a message.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Bg

    Online

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-42

    Hi! My name is Bg. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Macomb, Michigan, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Chelsey

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-27

    My name is Chelsey, *** I don't want just anyone adding me on there so if I've already messaged you my *** I faved you or winked at you then you can add me cause I'm on there more but make yourself known so I know who you are when adding me. I love music and love to sing, was in choir for 7 years straight throughout my whole highschool/middle school life(if youre lucky enough ill let you hear me sing lol) and I Love just about any form of art and I am a book worm. I have a pretty good sense of humor and very easy to get comfortable and along with but i do know when to be serious. Im very passionate and compassionate and am the type of person to fully commit myself and dedicate myself to things and those who mean the most to me. I am into trying new things and am a thicker woman and looking for someone who can handle that properly😘. As for anything else just ask.me, social media and my number you have to earn if your up to the challenge. Those with kids welcome too, i love kids and its a natural *** me to care for kids and i have been told im very maternal so if you have kids and are a good parent thats bonus points with me. Looking for someone whose not afraid to admit their feelings or commit and possibly someone to possibly build a life with one. Will start slow with things so lets see how it all goes.

  • Noemi

    Online

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    Im frankie..i love the beach, kayaking, running, biking, working out, traveling, and a bunch of other stuff. I live at home and my mom and dad are super important to me

Follow Us: